Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Pinnacle Hotel Whistler Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4319 Main Street
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Pinnacle Hotel Whistler in Whistler

# 4 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darrin from Surrey, Canada
February 7, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristi from Troy, NY
January 29, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very close to the village and at a reasonable price. The staff was friendly. We were hoping to stay an extra night but they were fully booked.
I wish parking was included but that would have just been a nice added perk.
Mark from Surrey, Canada
November 22, 2016
8.0
the large soaker tub in the living room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
November 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whistler, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Got a great deal on this room, was very pleasantly surprised by how nice it was! Had a spacious corner suite , views of the ski runs and across from Hy's Steak House. Location was great, a min walk to Marketplace, library next door, very quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jen from Prince George, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly. Rate was great for a room in Whistler, really enjoyed our stay!
No full-length mirror, would have liked a card with hotel info (pool hours, room service hours etc), maybe there was one, and I just didn't see it...

We had a corner room with two roomie balconies, full mini kitchen complete with dishwasher, and dining table. It had a fire place, comfortable bed, modern bathroom. We will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pardeep from Port Moody, Canada
February 2, 2014
8.0
Massive double patios for ski storage in out room. We were allowed to keep our gar in the parkade past checkout hours.
Reviews of Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.