Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Pinnacle Hotel Whistler in Whistler

Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Pinnacle Hotel Whistler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4319 Main Street
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Pinnacle Hotel Whistler in Whistler

# 2 of 94 hotels in Whistler
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jen from Prince George, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly. Rate was great for a room in Whistler, really enjoyed our stay!
No full-length mirror, would have liked a card with hotel info (pool hours, room service hours etc), maybe there was one, and I just didn't see it...

We had a corner room with two roomie balconies, full mini kitchen complete with dishwasher, and dining table. It had a fire place, comfortable bed, modern bathroom. We will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pardeep from Port Moody, Canada
February 2, 2014
8.0
Massive double patios for ski storage in out room. We were allowed to keep our gar in the parkade past checkout hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
January 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location in the Village is fantastic.
Maintenance of the hotel is not the best.

Staff are great, friendly and helpful. The rooms are adequate but the hotel is beginning to show age and in need of some TLC. Can do better for the same price.

Couple
Marvis from Morton, IL
June 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional! They were well-informed and helpful.

This is a great hotel! It's not elegant, but quite functional! We stayed 3 nights, and were there last year as well. We hope to return to Whistler and will definitely rebook!

Couple
Kelly from Langley, Canada
May 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff were very nice. Our room was totally acceptable for the price we paid. We were allowed to bring our mountain bikes up to our room, we stored them on our balcony.
We couldn't even find the pool area! No directions/signs and staff didn't inform us on check in.

Right around the corner from splitz grill and just down the street from Gone Eatery. On the edge of the village but that's what we wanted, we like lots of walking. This hotel seemed more geared towards groups of young people looking for a cheap nights stay. Our floor was mainly a large group of girls and a large group of guys traveling together to go clubbing for the long weekend. Not a family place I don't think. ...read more

Couple
Dena from Halfmoon Bay, Canada
May 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Yes,
NO

This hotel is clean, quiet, and has a great location,just minutes from the village by foot. The only thing I would say is the bathroom was very small, but there was a jet tub for 2 in the room, which sacrificed the bathroom space, so it was worth it. The staff were friendly, and I would stay at this hotel again. If you are looking to swim in the pool,I don't recommend it, as it's very small, and in a shady area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara On The Lake, Canada
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was not fully booked so we were given the option of upgrading for a nominal fee. It was a lovely room (suite) with a beautiful view of the mountains. The staff were very friendly. The location was ideal for us.
Couple
Kim from Escondido, CA
January 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel had a great room. Plenty of space for our ski gear, kitchen area, sitting area and shower and jacuzzi tub were all great. We asked for a quiet room, and got a corner room (316) that was very quiet. Only a bit of street noise early in the mornin
We ended up not using the outdoor jacuzzi because it was a bit of a walk out the front door and around the corner of the hotel to get there, and it was cold. But the in room jacuzzi tub was fine.

For the size and amenities in the room we got a great deal for the week. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Shawneice from Eads, TN
January 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel had an excellent staff was in in a great location, close to the slopes and food as well as shopping.
I didn't like that the entire amount was not charged up front.
Reviews of Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg