Whispering Hills Inn

Whispering Hills Inn

Whispering Hills Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2346 Sheperd Of The Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Whispering Hills Inn in Branson

# 10 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Whispering Hills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Whispering Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Whispering Hills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, MO
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that the pool was just around the other side of the hotel so it was a very very short jot over there. It wasn't super packed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were huge and so comfortable. Pillows were SO comfy!
The bathroom was very small (queen sized double room) so it was cramped to say the least. Also, we found a cockroach in the bathroom. Could have just been from another guest but it still freaked us out quite a bit. The cookies were like rocks at dessert.
Couple
John from Alma, AR
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Liberty from Pocola, OK
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and they serve a tasty dessert and very good breakfast. Definitely will stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noble, OK
March 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was pretty clean, and the staff was friendly
1. Strong citrus air freshener made it hard to breathe!!2. No hot water (management fixed it after we called, but didn't bother to let us know)3. Breakfast sausage made me sick--it had probably been frozen forever.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Lotawana, MO
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and the room was great!
Some of the guest services (breakfast room, pool, vending/ice machines) were not labeled very well.
Couple
Bridget from Caraway, AR
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, we were happy with the amount of space that was in the rooms.
Couple
Melvin from Owensville, MO
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
everthing
Solo Traveler
David from Wichita, KS
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
When I checked in I had to call down for a remote for TV maintenance guy comes up n brings one that didn't work. Next morning same maintenance guy is power washing doors right outside of my room continuously in same spot? Makes no sense to me.
Kristy from Ballwin, MO
August 9, 2015
9.0
I liked having 2 queen beds, since we had our kids with us. We have a King at home, but normally a room will have 2 double beds. A Queen is much better than a double bed. The breakfast options were great which included hot options unlike the usual cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Lawrence, KS
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and the employees were so friendly. As well as being very informative and helpful to local attractions and dining choices.
I have nothing to offer in this category
Reviews of Whispering Hills Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Whispering Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.