Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino

Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino

Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
31900 Las Vegas Boulevard
Primm, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino in Jean

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jean
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
December 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
The newly renovated rooms were a HUGE improvement from the last time we stayed here. The staff member who checked us in was super friendly and informative, making for a great check-in experience.
We brought a few issues up to the staff member we checked out with (missing trashcan & light in room as well as sink leaking out onto our feet/shoes, bags..) and her reply was simply "Okay, thanks.."
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There were live roaches crawling the walls of my room and the pool/ jacuzzi were locked during the day. I would not recommend this hotel.
Couple
Larry from Las Vegas, NV
October 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
the room was harable i asked for a new room and it was worse, when i fold back the bed spread there was a bandade stuck to it and there was a cigarette on the floor just under the corner of bed, there was a tear in the sheet,the shower was discussing,
We did not sleep in the bed but in the chair's , we did not want to get bed bugs. you should take this hotel off your list.and they would not refund the price ,they just took of $20.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
September 13, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeri from Fruita, CO
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The parking was alright
First of all the pool was not open when we checked in and was not told about it upon check in, nor was it on the website. The wall paper was peeling in our room. The bathroom smelt like cat urine. Will not stay there again, or recommend ither.
Couple
Ronald from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It has an old western country feel and is kinda fun to be honest. Like a mini theme park, ride the mono rail. I only stayed on day and will go back to ride the roller coaster. The funniest part is that they still have old CRT televisions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to freeway and accessible.
The bathroom was dirty, used shampoo bottle, hairs in shower, long, long wait in line to check in @ 10:00 pm. I had asked for just 1 queen bed, it had 2. The staff knocked on door at 9:00 am to clean the room. I will not go back.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Lemoore, CA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Houston, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
location, second time to stay here.
the train was not working, very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Fillmore, UT
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the freeway.
When I checked in the clerk could not find my reservation. I waited for over 20 minutes, had to give ago my information again and the price was more then what I had booked it at.
Reviews of Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Jean
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Jean
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.