Wharf Master's Inn

Wharf Master's Inn

Wharf Master's Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
785 Port Road
Point Arena, CA 95468

Hotel Guest Rating for Wharf Master's Inn in Point Arena

# 1 of 2 hotels in Point Arena
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wharf Master's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wharf Master's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wharf Master's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(10) | Senior Traveler(1)
Couple
Tom from Anna, IL
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the ocean, watching the boats, manager, the information about the area hotel had in the room. Nice to get breakfast
Breakfast at 8 should be at 7. Arrangement if the room.
Couple
David from Clearlake Oaks, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was great. Certainly deserves more than two stars.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Nashville, NC
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The view from the room, and the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopland, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice view, great service. Quiet.
Room service was a less than expected.
Couple
Robert from Brentwood, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
View !
Shower very small, Sink in other room very small, room with tolit very small....
Nancy from Roseville, CA
August 13, 2014
10.0
Proximity and quaintness
Accessibility to the room

Charming and breakfast was good!

Couple
Stephen from San Leandro, CA
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous view of ocean and beautiful sunset. Good location with nearby chowder house restaurant. Hiking trail above hotel. Tough climb but worth it.

Unique and impressive.

Couple
Ruth from Petaluma, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
sitting on the deck looking out at the mighty Pacific!
nope!
Couple
Mary from Placerville, CA
September 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
What we liked about this hotel,was its CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN(inside & out)its Private,Cozy,Safe & the Staff was accommodating beyond any other we've come across in a long time! Not to mention going the extra mile of finding information for you. Refreshing
The four post bed needs repaired as one of the post is stripped so its loose & leans,The faucet needs replaced due to major leak when in use, water everywhere, continental breakfast is in need of attention

I can advise that if indeed you require internet service & or cell service be sure to mention this at the time of booking room, as they have limited range for service.They were very understanding of our personal situation & had switched rooms so we had service:)parking was not an issue, as they have appropriate parking. We do plan on returning in a few months, when we plan on revisiting the area. ...read more

Reviews of Wharf Master's Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wharf Master's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.