Westwinds Inn

Westwinds Inn

Westwinds Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
914 Eaton Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Westwinds Inn in Key West

# 11 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westwinds Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westwinds Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westwinds Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jenna from Marysville, OH
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the small size , casual atmosphere and that breakfast was provided.
Nothing!
Couple
Paula from Temple Terrace, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The outdoor area around the pool was gorgeous. The bath house was very nice and convenient. The loung area was a nice We stayed in room 201 and it was spacious. We enjoyed the privacy of having a separate house with only one other couple on the floor abov
We need to come at a cooler time of year.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavernier, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
pool areas very nice
no coffee in room and coffee not really ready at breakfast area until 7:30
Solo Traveler
Armando from Ft Myers, FL
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like the close distance from the ferry, like the green around the pool, the coffee in the breakfast was better the starbucks!!
I was at room 203 the wifi doesn't work there, connect and disconnect all the time and need more outlet to plug electronics!!
Couple
Kathleen from Fort Myers, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and easy to get to.
The room provided coffe and a coffee pot but did not supply sugar and creamer for the coffee. We called room service and was told they did not supply those items and we would have to attend the continental breakfast outside in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. Will be back again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The grounds and 2 pools were very nice. So we're the employees.
The rooms (2) were substandard and dingy.
Couple
Thomas from Kewaskum, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location, clean, did what they said they would do.
room was very small and in appealingly sterile. Breakfast would compare to a quality Inn. Room was on the street side of the building, very noisy. Seemed expensive for the product offered. Would probably stay elsewhere next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place was amazing. Herbert was very knowledgeable and friendly. The room was awesome and the pools very nice and tropical. Didn't hear the street noise or any loud neighbors. Will definitely stay here again
The curtain in the shower needed washing as there was the start of mold and the breakfast could have been better for what we paid to stay there.

This was our first trip to the Keys and it far met any thoughts I had. The trees out by the pool made it very serene and tropical as we sat there after walking Duval street. It was not your normal "hotel" as it was little houses to stay in. Our room was cleaned while we were gone sight seeing and I was a little nervous about leaving some of our stuff in the room but all was accounted for. There isn't one "bad" thing to say about this place.. just improvements. ...read more

Couple
Tracy from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Location was great and very close to Duval Street. Bicycle shop about 50 feet away very convenient and friendly. Loved riding bike around the island. Much better than driving a car. Loved the Tropical feel of the place.
The chemicals in the pool by our room were very strong and bleached my husbands swim suit. Not very happy about that! Very over powering odor of chemicals each night when we came back for the evening from the pool.
Reviews of Westwinds Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westwinds Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.