Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa

Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa

Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
245 East Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85704

Hotel Guest Rating for Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa in Tucson

# 18 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joan from Bowie, AZ
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good neighborhood.
Charged me a $20 resort fee. Front desk personal could of cared less if I were there. Actually seemed to bother both the night and morning front desk employees. Morning front desk employee actually argued with me regarding the resort fee telling
Couple
Sarah from Las Cruces, NM
April 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
We liked nothing about this hotel - ok, the grounds and location were beautiful.
HORRIBLE experience. Our shower backed up, electricity blew out, and the pool was dirty. It was our honeymoon and while they offered to fix it, who wants maintenance in their room at 5:00 a.m.? The rooms need to be updated. Furniture was torn. Very bad.
Couple
James from Incline Village, NV
April 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, bar refri, comfortable beds.
Air conditioner blows directly on one of the beds. Room service plates left outside rooms for extended periods. Sofas in all rooms in very poor condition. This hotel is deferring maintenance, but we got good value for the discounted room price we paid.
Solo Traveler
Sherri from Scottsdale, AZ
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful grounds
Thin walls, practically able to hear neighbors breath
Group Traveler
Daniel from Burnsville, MN
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The price, the room and the location were exellent.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The pool and spa.
n/a
Senior Travelers
Reggie from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Accessability was good. Check in and check out went very smoothly.
I thought we were getting a queen size bed but got two doubles. Ate in Grill afternoon of arrival and was food was excellent. Had breakfast in dinning room and was excellent food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Rio Rico, AZ
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was excellent!
Excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, casual southwest design, room layout. Front desk staff.
Needs overhaul & a thorough cleaning. Pool area needs power washing, rooms need thorough cleaning, replace drapes, screens. House keeping staff not attentive to replacing coffee, toiletries. Never washed floor during 2 week stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.