Westward Inn

Westward Inn in Brookings

Westward Inn

Westward Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1026 Chetco Avenue
Brookings, OR 97415

Hotel Guest Rating for Westward Inn in Brookings

# 2 of 7 hotels in Brookings
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westward Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westward Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy excess
Our room to close to the highway

It was ok, and clean

Couple
Gary from Fresno, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good location. Clean and tidy room. Staff was kind and helpful.

Comfortable bed, good lighting, convenient facilities. Within walking distance of shopping and eating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Room smelled of fragrance used to mask odors. Refused to refund unused day when we decided to leave a day early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice, clean room for the value.

Owners/Staff very nice and accommodating.

Terri from Medford, OR
March 25, 2014
8.0
Very clean and convenient to dining, shopping, beaches, etc. The bed was VERY comfortable.
The heater/air conditioner was hard to control and noisy even on the lowest setting.

The owners/managers were very nice and respectful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sally from Medford, OR
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very spacious. I liked having a table with two chairs for card playing, eating, etc., and we didn't feed crowded at all. We will definitely stay here again.
Perhaps the heavy bedspread...we like to sleep under down.
Couple
Lynn from Shingletown, CA
December 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
TV did not have sound for our football game.

No lobby to speak of. Continental breakfast was not told to us at check in and it wasn't much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
My room was clean and had an A/C unit. The motel provided free wifi. Nothing to complain about for the price. I wasn't there to enjoy the room, just a clean place to sleep and take hot showers.
Maybe thicker blankets? There was heating in the room, so it wasn't that big of a deal.

Great for budget trips, especially if you're planning on exploring the area. It's a not a resort by any means. What you see is what you get: affordable place to sleep at with wifi.

Reviews of Westward Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg