Westward Inn

Westward Inn

Westward Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1026 Chetco Avenue
Brookings, OR 97415

Hotel Guest Rating for Westward Inn in Brookings

# 2 of 8 hotels in Brookings
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westward Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westward Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Falls Church, VA
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was right on highway, comfortable room, helpful staff.
Nothing
Couple
Leslie from Redding, CA
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
This may just have been the cleanest motel room I've ever stayed in, And I'm used to pretty nice places.
Couple
Dianna from Santa Cruz, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Owners nice. Place clean and cared for.
Couple
Paul from Salem, OR
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great, right along the 101. The front desk girl that I dealt with was friendly and professional.
The room was passable but I did notice little things here and there. No deal breakers and nothing newsworthy.

Good price, easy to find, good parking. The only let down for me personally was the continental breakfast. Only a banana, pastry in cellophane and a brownies really. I would have loved a waffle machine and maybe some cereal. So if you are frugal like me this is a good choice for exploring the Southern OR/Northern CA area.

Couple
David from The Dalles, OR
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Neat, clean, quiet
TV fare poor
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy excess
Our room to close to the highway

It was ok, and clean

Couple
Gary from Fresno, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good location. Clean and tidy room. Staff was kind and helpful.

Comfortable bed, good lighting, convenient facilities. Within walking distance of shopping and eating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Room smelled of fragrance used to mask odors. Refused to refund unused day when we decided to leave a day early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice, clean room for the value.

Owners/Staff very nice and accommodating.

Reviews of Westward Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.