Westminster Opera

Westminster Opera in Paris

Westminster Opera

Westminster Opera Image
4 Star
13 Rue De La Paix
Paris 75002
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westminster Opera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Woodbridge, Canada
August 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location to everything in Paris was great.
Housekeeping
Family Traveling with Teens
Iveline from Miami Lakes, FL
January 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was amazing. It was by the Opera and by great expensive shots, great for window shopping and strolling around.

I think its a beautiful hotel in a fantastic location. I would definitely recommend it to others

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Geneva, IL
July 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful view of courtyard, fireplace in room and marble bathroom
Room was a bit small and the elevator was loud (and right next to our room)

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Couple
Victor from Miami, FL
July 26, 2011
Couple
5.0
Staff was very professional and friendly. Manager empathized with our situation. Centrally located.
Other than the additional 200 Euros per night we had to pay, I do not have anything negative to report.

For the total price we paid, I found it expensive. We planned to pay $300 and ended up paying $600 for a "family room"(?).

Couple
Patty from Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2010
Couple
10.0
Great location.
All was great.

Great hotel, excellent staff.

Business Traveler
Narasimha from Stamford,CT
November 24, 2009
Business Traveler
2.0
Rooms were small, crampy, and hot.

I requested for Iron box and table to press a pair of suit and shirt. I even offered to go down to the house keeping laundry unit and press. Housekeeping refused both the requests and insisted that they press my dress and charge Euro 27 for pressing one suit and a shirt.

Couple
Buffy from Cos Cob,CT
November 17, 2009
Couple
8.0
Location was great.
I prefer queen / king beds to twin beds pushed together.
Couple
Barbara
October 15, 2008
Couple
6.0
Excellent location, friendly and helpful front desk and concierge staff.
Room needed some refurbishing (torn chair, cracked mirror).

This hotel is situated in an excellent location, near the Opera and the Ritz, and close to the Louvre. The lobby is pretty and welcoming but our room needed some maintenance. We also needed to upgrade since our original room was quite small.

Reviews of Westminster Opera
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg