Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel in Livingston

Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 West Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039

Hotel Guest Rating for Westminster Hotel in Livingston

# 1 of 1 hotels in Livingston
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westminster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westminster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joanne from Franklin, TN
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable. They are a great size and the beds are more comfortable than any hotel I have ever stayed in (and I'm a road warrior!).
Not a thing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
August 16, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, decor
Loved it all!

This was a fabulous hotel, I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and modern. Near restaurants and shopping. Enjoyed our stay and will go back
Breakfast buffet was too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was extremely clean. The staff members were very friendly in responding to my questions.
The walls were very thin. I was able to hear the couples in the adjacent room 'enjoying' themselves as if they were with me in the room.

The outdoor space was nice but should have been located on the side or back of the building. Otherwise, it was still enjoyable to sit and relax.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely accommodations. Attentive and friendly staff.
Heat was on in room when we entered in the end of July. There was some kind of sandy grit in the bed that made us itchy. We eventually put the top sheet down over it and slept that way. It was too late to make any calls/changes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely breathtaking n beautiful outdoors, tidy place and very friendly staff! A1 experience!
The rooms are not like regular soundproof hotel rooms, we were able o hear noise in the hallways from other rooms n we heard our adjacent room neighbor snoring .
Baruch from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabernacle, NJ
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Food was very good
Parking was a joke there was none

Not a 4 star....not a 3 star....maybe a 2 and a half stars at BEST

Reviews of Westminster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
dg