Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 West Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039

Hotel Guest Rating for Westminster Hotel in Livingston

# 1 of 1 hotels in Livingston
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westminster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westminster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diana from Aliquippa, PA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel it doesn't matter when I stay the staff are professional and very nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, DE
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
I have stayed at this hotel many times but the last 2 times it has gone downhill. They have cut a lot of corners and were totally unresponsive when we asked 2 times for towels. Had to walk back from the pool dripping wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Agawam, MA
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room and the hotel are clean. It has a five star steakhouse on the premises which is not owned or operated by the hotel. The location was ideal for our purposes.
No clean towels at the pool and dirty ones everywhere. On Sunday we were out of the hotel before 9am and gone for six hours but the room was not touched by housekeeping. The moment we returned, they were banging on the door and saying they needed to ge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff made up for any shortcomings which were nominal
breakfast was minimal. room service very expensive although the food was good.
Roshni from Randolph, NJ
January 3, 2015
5.0
The steakhouse restaurant
Cheeky female receptionist at check in. Lack lustre Breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tova from Far Rockaway, NY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great pool and spa, very pleasant staff, reasonable room rate and kid friendly.
small rooms with heavy and bulky furniture, wish there was more food options that aren't so pricey

overall clean and neat a bit outdated, great location and excellent staff and service but a bit pricey on food and drinks. o

Senior Travelers
Dana from Newport News, VA
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ample parking. Free wifi. Courteous front desk staff. Nice flat screen tv with good choice of channels. Modern rooms. Comfortable bed and pillows. Well sized rooms and nice onsite steakhouse. Rooms smell fresh.
Slow elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesville, NY
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
convenient location every immenity imaginable
no

continental breakfast free, pool, gym, computer room/work area. Rooms are spotless. Easy access to highways and shopping

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherford, NJ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the colored lights in the pool and the temperature was perfect for a late night dip. The beds were very comfortable and a couch to boot.
The one thing I didn't like was nothing
Reviews of Westminster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.