Hotels in Livingston

Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
550 West Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039

Hotel Guest Rating for Westminster Hotel in Livingston

# 1 of 1 hotels in Livingston
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westminster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westminster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Morris from Lansing, MI
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very private and made me feel like a VIP,
The room was not located where I usually prefer.
Lisa from Newtown, PA
March 31, 2014
1.0
location.
It was very dirty and very noisy.

I am so upset i have to stay here again because I already booked another room and it's non refundable.

Couple
David from New York, NY
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
pool, very quiet, room was comfortable size, bathroom quite spacious
breakfast buffet was a bit sorry for the price
Mark from Washington, DC
March 18, 2014
6.0
i dont understand why breakfast isnt offered over thr weekend,but is during the weekday
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Fairfax, VA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Regina from Irvington, NJ
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Waited too long to get a table and extremely too long to get our food @strip house restuaraunt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool area
breakfast was just ok

Great bowl of apples in the lobby

Couple
David from Bethesda, MD
November 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
We have stayed at the Westminster a number of times while visiting family in the area. It is always a very pleasant experience - the room is clean and comfortable, and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
Carter from Woodbridge, VA
November 20, 2013
2.0
The location was close for my needs
Expected a credit card. Wanted to charge me an extra $75.00 per night deposit for using cash. The room floor was very dirty and stained. They oroomnly had two large bath towels in the room, which prompted us to have to keep requesting extra towels.

We had a "Do Not Disturb" sign posted on The door. Yet housekeeping still knocked on our door twice, which disturbed us. We wanted to watch a movie and the ladyat the desk informed us that we could when leaving in the afternoon. That evening we we unable to rent a five dollar movie again. I called the desk and the mental midget young male told me I haf to pay the entire waved $75.00 deposit in order to watch it. I attempted to inform him that it was authorized earlier but the fool was curt and argumentative about the situation, and expected me to come to the desk and pay the &75 before he would help me. Also when checking in the valet asked if I was checking in but failed to ask if I wanted their service, but he did make me move my car twice before I could even check in. I heard there was a doorman, but the front doors were never opened for my lady and I during our stay. There was no inroom info about the hotel. Nothing regarding where things were, such as the pool or even the ice machine. The front desk was not helpful regarding any request about things in the area or locations ...read more

Reviews of Westminster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
dg