Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel in Livingston

Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 West Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039

Hotel Guest Rating for Westminster Hotel in Livingston

# 1 of 1 hotels in Livingston
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westminster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westminster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Fort Plain, NY
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was amazing! The beds were super comfortable!

It was great. Very clean. Awesome pool.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Chapel Hill, NC
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service and feeling of elegance
No airport shuttle.
Benzion from Brooklyn, NY
September 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Rose Valley, PA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortabel bed good AC good electronics
front desk denied i had a reservation at first and said there were no rooms. had i not pushed, i may have had to leave
Couple
Helen from San Francisco, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joanne from Franklin, TN
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable. They are a great size and the beds are more comfortable than any hotel I have ever stayed in (and I'm a road warrior!).
Not a thing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
August 16, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, decor
Loved it all!

This was a fabulous hotel, I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and modern. Near restaurants and shopping. Enjoyed our stay and will go back
Breakfast buffet was too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was extremely clean. The staff members were very friendly in responding to my questions.
The walls were very thin. I was able to hear the couples in the adjacent room 'enjoying' themselves as if they were with me in the room.

The outdoor space was nice but should have been located on the side or back of the building. Otherwise, it was still enjoyable to sit and relax.

Reviews of Westminster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
dg