Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel

Westminster Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 West Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039

Hotel Guest Rating for Westminster Hotel in Livingston

# 1 of 1 hotels in Livingston
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westminster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westminster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from New York, NE
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Also, the hotel bar and restaurant were amazing
Nothing
Couple
Gurkaramjit from Olean, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Olubunmi from Silver Spring, MD
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Employees were courteous, the room was ok, the bathroom vent was clogged up with cub webs etc. We were charged ten dollars for access to a microwave in our room.
The ten dollar charged for microwave in my room was a bit too much after paying $---- a night for a room.
Couple
Barbara from Aurora, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Room and lobby clean and appealing.
Bathroom needs updating and needs fan. Could hear people in next door room talking and attending to bathroom needs thru vent in our bathroom. Hotel is overpriced.
Group Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable.
Why no free breakfast on weekends? Also should have free coffee in lobby. Pool and Jacuzzi should be open at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Couple
Edwin from Boynton Beach, FL
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesville, NY
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient location to our family.
Rooms are a little pricey. Would like to see them offer discounts for frequent guests, like a corporate discount or something better than standard Triple A or AARP.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, right off RT. 10 near businesses, shopping and restaurants. The breakfast is quite nice. My room was near elevator and was a bit noisy.
The restaurant is a pricey steakhouse with heavy food. You have to leave the hotel for lighter fare.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Orlando, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pillows and bed exceeded my expectations
Breakfast menu was limited
Reviews of Westminster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westminster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Livingston
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Livingston
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.