Westin Tysons Corner

Westin Tysons Corner in Falls Church

Westin Tysons Corner

Westin Tysons Corner Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7801 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Tysons Corner in Falls Church

# 2 of 10 hotels in Falls Church
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Tysons Corner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Tysons Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Tysons Corner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Beds/Sheets/Pillows.
Difficulty getting double room. Coat closet top shelf in room was dirty (old wrappers/plastic on shelf, dust)
Couple
Shaun from Ottawa, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice comfortable king bed.
Front revolving door was not operational and wrapped in yellow security tape on arrival. Same the next day, with no apparent urgency to fix it. Didn't effect our stay - but created a non 4 star curb appeal.

Carpeting in halls looked tired and needs to be updated. Room was very nice however. Good in-room coffee (starbucks). Free bottled water. Toilet flush was freakishly loud - sounded like a jet taking off. Front desk staff friendly and professional. No charge for parking, though I had expected to pay $10.95

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Van from Chesapeake, VA
November 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Lompoc, CA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The manager, Mehmet, remembers me (or at least pretends he does very well!). They let me check in early, and were able to handle my every need.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredricksburg, VA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Holes in closet door not properly fixed,instead the maintenance crew just put the putty in the hole and left it dry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MI
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Shuttle service.
Toilet leaked continously. Had to shut off water supply during the night as to not disturb our sleep. Front desk did not address this issue after being notified of malfunction. Not enough towels for two people in room. Bathroom cups not replaced.

Hotel was not a 4 star as stated.

Couple
Helen from Cockeysville, MD
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Firstly, the front desk greets you like you are the most important guest they have ever had. The room was large and immaculate. They also leave you free bottled water and a free plush terry cloth robe to use. The shower was awesome.
No there was not.

Upon arrival we were greeted with a glass of wine, a fresh fruit and cheese platter in the lobby. My husband is thrilled with the cleanliness and quality of the exercise equipment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Tysons Corner
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Tysons Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg