Westin Tysons Corner

Westin Tysons Corner in Falls Church

Westin Tysons Corner

Westin Tysons Corner Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7801 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Tysons Corner in Falls Church

# 2 of 10 hotels in Falls Church
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Tysons Corner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Tysons Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Tysons Corner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salman from Greensboro, NC
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's located near Tyson's corner and other attractions.
The food was not up to standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent and the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed the shuttle to Tysons Corner on Black Friday!
The internet connection was not free.

Breakfast is not included, but despite this we enjoyed the hotel and would stay there again.

Couple
Omer from Columbus, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cory from San Diego, CA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Healthy focus, gym, sports gear for rental if needed.
Business Traveler
Craig from Austin, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was treated like a king! The room was great. The welcome amenity was an unexpected pleasure. WOW!
Nothing. It was as good as it gets.

Avail yourself of their courtesy car for local travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Beds/Sheets/Pillows.
Difficulty getting double room. Coat closet top shelf in room was dirty (old wrappers/plastic on shelf, dust)
Couple
Shaun from Ottawa, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice comfortable king bed.
Front revolving door was not operational and wrapped in yellow security tape on arrival. Same the next day, with no apparent urgency to fix it. Didn't effect our stay - but created a non 4 star curb appeal.

Carpeting in halls looked tired and needs to be updated. Room was very nice however. Good in-room coffee (starbucks). Free bottled water. Toilet flush was freakishly loud - sounded like a jet taking off. Front desk staff friendly and professional. No charge for parking, though I had expected to pay $10.95

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Van from Chesapeake, VA
November 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Lompoc, CA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The manager, Mehmet, remembers me (or at least pretends he does very well!). They let me check in early, and were able to handle my every need.
Reviews of Westin Tysons Corner
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Tysons Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg