Westin Tysons Corner

Westin Tysons Corner

Westin Tysons Corner Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7801 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Tysons Corner in Falls Church

# 2 of 13 hotels in Falls Church
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Tysons Corner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Tysons Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Tysons Corner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millburn, NJ
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Very convenient location for access to the Tyson's Corner area. Was a good place to stay for a quick trip. Room was well-appointed and comfortable.
The hotel is a bit dated. Could tell there has been some updating but still showing its age. It was fine for a short stay but really shouldn't be given 4 stars.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Anne, MD
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and they allow early check in
This is NOT by any stretch of the imagination a 4 star hotel. I stay here about once per week and every room has holes and/or stains in the carpet, scuffs on the walls and busted up looking furniture and lampshades. It's a bummer every time I stay here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
No free Wifi. In fact somehow I got charged twice for the WIfi. It was billed once to my room for $10.95 and again to my debit card for $10.95. I was only staying there for one night.
Couple
Nasir from Herndon, VA
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything there except the hotel location. I understand it was a new year evening but I do not care as a guest.
They gave us handicap room. We requested to change. But it was changed after a while. Room was not clean, insufficient toilletary.
Millon from Springfield, VA
January 2, 2016
5.0
free parking
no swimming pool untill 5 pm and after 10 pm, no wifi in the room or pay 10.95 per night per room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tx, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The best thing about the hotel was the location and the staff in general (with the exception of one who seemed annoyed at his job). But those are really sole positive marks on my visit.
I traveled on a bad day I suppose but not having running water at a time where many are waking up (especially if one checked in quite late the previous night) is quite inconvenient. When I found out I tried cancelling my reservation though to no avail
Reviews of Westin Tysons Corner
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Tysons Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.