The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club in Frisco

The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1549 Legacy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club in Frisco

# 8 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was the best part of the hotel. Front desk and the waitress at hotel employee Very polite and very helpful. I asked for a quieter room and they immediately gave me another room on a different floor.
Hotel seemed old, bit worn down. The walls in room thin.I had to request a quieter room just because you could hear people next door.Seemed like no insulation in the walls.You could hear everything in rooms beside me. Not what you expect in 4 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Was listening to music on my phone speaker, which is small, and the security guard told me to turn down the music.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's the nicest place in Frisco. Good room service.
The location is kind of weird, but that's what GPS is for.

No. I will not tell you more about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Carrollton, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and staff. The outside of the hotel and the common areas are outstanding. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was very updated.
However, the room itself wasn't appointed very well. The furniture seemed dated or just lacking any style. Felt like walking into a 1995 Holiday Inn. Breakfast was much more than I wanted to spend too.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Tampa, FL
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel - centrally located
they put me in a handicapped room, which was okay but it was very noisy.. Lots of humming noises throughout the night. Not sure what it was , in the walls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was nothing to NOT like! Staff was helpful and friendly, the hotel was well maintained, and had lots of extras.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Nacogdoches, TX
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg