Westin Stonebriar

Westin Stonebriar in Frisco

Westin Stonebriar

Westin Stonebriar Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1549 Legacy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Stonebriar in Frisco

# 7 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Stonebriar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Stonebriar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Stonebriar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Exactly what we have come to expect in a Westin hotel: staff well versed in delivering exceptional service, beds that provide restful sleep, and rooms and public spaces that are clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Booked the hotel for a friend visiting from abroad. We got an automatic upgrade and the staff team was marvelous.
Solo Traveler
Jerri from Montgomery, TX
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff and amenities were top of the line.
The room had a strange smell and certainly did not match the hotel in general. It was not a 4-star hotel room, though the bathroom was very nice.

Valet was great, and they comped my valet charge without me asking them. The room never cooled down enough for my comfort, so I woke up hot in the middle of the night. I tend to be hot, though, so that may not be the hotel's fault.

Ron from Lubbock, TX
June 3, 2014
10.0
Hotel was clean and quiet. Very comfortable.
Parking can be a challenge if not using valet.
Couple
Calvin from Ladera Ranch, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didn't like that the bar closes at midnight. They turned all the lights on at 11:30 for last call.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Houston, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Helpful conscientious staff. Large, well equipped rooms. Great view of golf course.
Few handicap parking spaces. I was shocked that this hotel charges 10.00 per night for internet access.

Spacious rooms, helpful staff, slightly off the beaten track location. A true 4 star hotel with all the amenities including a nice resort type pool area and golf course.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was fabulous, grounds are beautiful.
Rooms seem a little dated and the bathroom floors were really dirty. Food was just okay. Great place for golfers... If that's not you, not your scene. But had a great night sleep.
Couple
Eric from Claremore, OK
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby was very inviting and the staff was very nice. The shower, bed and bedding was the best part.
The room decor was out of date, some maintenance about 9:30 a.m that woke us and no vending machine for the late night caffein fix. The vending machine issue will keep me from staying again. Ended up paying $12 for 2 CANS of Dr. Pepper from room service.
Reviews of Westin Stonebriar
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Stonebriar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg