Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Resort Drive
Savannah, GA 31402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

# 15 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mandara from Atlanta, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a beautiful property!
No.

Lovely art and sculptures. Calm and serene...just a beautiful place--I'll be back!

Couple
Jeffrey from Liberty Township, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, GA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
The 'resort' fee I was only told about at the very end of my stay when I checked out.
Couple
Debbie from Mechanicsville, VA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived before noon check in was not until 4:00, however, the room was ready so they allowed us to check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
September 7, 2014
8.0
Nice and clean environment all around
Not enough soap or shampoo in the room

Nice location great view easy access to downtown

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was wonderful. It had a great view of the river.

We had two dogs with us and everyone on the staff was very friendly with them. Also, everyone on the staff that we encountered was very helpful.

Jaclyn from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
2.0
That they were over booked and had to send us somewhere else

We had a late arrival to the hotel due to work. We arrived around 8 15 pm only to find they over booked the hotel and had to send us to another place. Eventually they got us set up at the Marriott across the river. The marriot was beautiful and we were comped breakfast however we were planning to spend the night getting dinner, and using a hot tub and the morning at the pool. The marriot had an indoor pool, no hot tub and due to the delays moving us around, we were unable to make dinner since it was now after 10pm. All in all we were highly disappointment that we never got a phone call telling us about the over book nor the fact that our plans had to be completely rearranged. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Julianne from Tampa, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, beautiful view of River Street
No

Beds were very comfortable. Water ferry to River Street was convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Excellent location, directly across from river street with easy access via free river boat taxi.
We arrived at check-in time but our room was not ready. we waited another 10 minutes. The room was not completely clean. A wet towel was left in the bathroom and certain areas were not clean. The desk chair fabric was all ripped.
Reviews of Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg