Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Resort Drive
Savannah, GA 31402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

# 13 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very much a resort. Outstanding rooms, facilities and staff!

Great Pool area...jacuzzi...music on Friday night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The level of service was amazing. This is obviously a great hotel, and the staff definitely reflected that level of excellence.
Solo Traveler
April from Wilmington, NC
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location away from busy-ness of downtown.
No

The fitness center, lay-out, customer service, location, and ambiance are unmatched in Savannah. Very grateful I made the choice to stay here.

Couple
Stacie from Maple Grove, MN
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Sheridan, IN
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful venue inside and out. View of downtown was excellent. Ferry was nice and kids loved it.
No, everything was great.

I would love to stay at this hotel again, maybe for more than 1 night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Between the taxes and the resort fee, the all in cost will be about $70 more than the quoted room rate. But this was a fair value.
Couple
Joseph from Lane, SC
July 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room.
The resort fee and I was charged for something I didn't order to my too
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsonville, NY
July 9, 2014
10.0
The rooms were very comfortable.
It should include breakfast for the kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Check in was terrible. Did not tell me my room number or where the room was. Several things in the room did not work i.e. phone, tv. They had to come to the room to repair tv and phone. Gave us two free movies but ended up charging for partial use.

I will never stay at a hotel owned by Starwood. They have seemed to destroy the Westin reputation in my eyes. What a shame.

Couple
Brian from Gadsden, AL
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the bed and pillows,the grounds were nicely decorated and very clean .
The outside drink area by pool was not open during pool hours at night

Hotel has very nice spa area for the ladies while it boast a very nice golf course for the gentlemen restaurant was a bit over priced for breakfast at 22.00 for a buffet that was no better than your typical 10.00 breakfast anywhere else.

Reviews of Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg