Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Resort Drive
Savannah, GA 31402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

# 13 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 808 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan from Peachtree City, GA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
restful
I left an item in the room after checkout called back left a message for their risk management. The instructions said expect a call back in 12 hours that was 3 DAYS AGO ANND NO RETURN CALL.I hace lost all trust in the Hotel.
Couple
Sunil from Brunswick, GA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything!! Thanks!
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
We spent the last part of the evening at the barcounter in Midnight Sun Bar (?). The door to the back room was open, exposing a very filthy space, napkins/paper towels and other trash as well as flattened card board boxes on the floor. A royal mess, indee
Couple
Ned from Auburn, IN
April 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, cleanliness, ferry
The fact that I was told at check in and by the 2 different staff that there would be no additional charges, then when I received the receipt there was a $23 resort fee was quite a surprise. Either be up front about it or stop lying about it!
Couple
Minors from Atlanta, GA
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The double occupancy room was very nice and we had a gorgeous view of the river and river street.
My only complaint is that the beds are super small, but comfortable. I think they should upgrade those full size to queens, seriously.
Solo Traveler
Faith from Seattle, WA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful views of the river and shops on the other side of the river. The free ferry ride was a plus as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
April 21, 2015
10.0
That it was so nice - clean- great looking-friendly staff -clean clean room!!
nothing
Couple
Alfonso from Charleston, SC
April 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The lobby, water taxi service and pool area. That's about it.
No information was given to us at front desk. Bellman came after an 1hr w/ our bags. Concierge was not helpful & rude. Room was dusty, thermostat inaccurate. Housekeeping didnt clean room till 3pm & never came when called for missing items. Understaffed!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Giuseppe from Atlanta, GA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very Friendly. Clean and accommodating.
The view was overlooking the roof of a lower attached building. The gnats by the pool were horrendous. The pool keeper should of at least have some spray to help its guests. We had to leave after 30 minutes.
Reviews of Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.