Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Resort Drive
Savannah, GA 31402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

# 13 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 827 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dolcelyn from Ringgold, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool is beautiful with nice view of riverfront.
Wished there were a proper cafe on 1st floor that over looks pool.
Business Traveler
Susan from St Simons Island, GA
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The place was beautiful. Lots of outdoor places to sit. Employees were great also. Beds were awesome.
The bathroom needed a good cleaning. And you could hear the people laughing 5 floors down. I didn't think it was worth the price though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ferry boat across the river to the historic district was great. And the room had the best beds we slept in the entire vacation. The staff was extremely helpful in booking dinner reservations and making sure our stay was comfortable.
Having to leave!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Overall the hotel was great. The staff was very friendly.
Dirty contact lens on the floor of our room, a bug on the bed (just a typical bug you find in the hot southern summer), the shower curtain was not on the hooks all the way. The ferry doesn't run past midnight (not the fault of the hotel).
Couple
William from Watkinsville, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
comfort, cleanliness and service
the hotel had overbooked and we were not able to stay our first night; they did however, pay for another hotel. It was a disappointment but they did everything they could to compensate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room layout
Location
Couple
Barbara from Palm Bay, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is excellent, always friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed taking the ferry to River street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Li-Wei from Decatur, GA
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.