Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Resort Drive
Savannah, GA 31402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa in Savannah

# 15 of 122 hotels in Savannah
Based on 625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Johns, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is a little bit inconvenient to not be on the same side of the river as the historic district, but it was nice to be removed from the busyness and for it to be more quiet. The ferry made it easy and convenient to go across the river.
The room, specifically the bathroom, was not cleaned up as I would have expected. That was a disappointment considering the star level and hype of this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
There were a lot of things to do at the hotel even after enjoying the sights and sounds of Savannah. If one needed to take a break for a few hours or a day from the city, one can use the pool and game area or just relax at the bar.
The ferry ride could present a challenge when scheduling the itenerary for the day.
Melissa from Edmonds, WA
October 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Savannah, GA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There celebrating my daughter's 11th birthday slumber party style with 3 of her pals. It was perfect! The girls felt so special to be staying in such a "fancy" hotel. They even slept because they were worn out from having so much fun in the pool!
Couple
Robert from New Braunfels, TX
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
For golfing experience, excellent. Water taxi ride across river easy and convenient, get you right into the heart of the historic district quickly.
exercise facility should be inside somehow/someway, and not detached toward the golf course across property. Otherwise, all good

We would stay there again on another trip.

Couple
Paula from Greenville, SC
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very helpful. I liked the water ferry to historical Savannah. It runs from early in the morning until midnight. It made the trip more relaxing since we didn't have to drive as much

Great place for families and couples! !

Couple
Dawn from Savannah, GA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonya from Augusta, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location. I was like being on a private island, the water shuttle offered convenience to the Riverwalk so we didn't move our car all weekend. We were celebrating my birthday and we were surprised with a complimentary bottle of champaign.
No complaints

The environment was clean and beautifully decorated, the balcony view was a nice touch. We loved and enjoyed the entire weekend

Couple
April from Flowood, MS
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the views from the room of the river. The water ferry was prompt and efficient.
Charged extra for everything. I was shocked at all the extra charges. I couldn't sign on the business center computer without paying an additional fee. When you are paying this much for a hotel, more amenities should be included.

Overall, great hotel. Rooms were very clean and the staff was exceptional.

Solo Traveler
Anna from Rincon, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg