Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4800 Riverside Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95822

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Sacramento in Sacramento

# 3 of 80 hotels in Sacramento
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Chicago, IL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff extremely friendly, helpful, and professional.
This should not be included in the same area as "downtown" Sacramento hotels. It was way too far to have been reasonably grouped with downtown hotels, and was highly inconvenient in terms of location.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Reno, NV
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great bar and restaurant, beautiful room, great service. Good room service too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anwaar from Oakland, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bathtub was the best feature of the room. Perfect for a romantic weekend
Sounds silly but the towels were horrible. They where rough and hard. If they replaced the towels everything would've been a 10!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing! Everything was new and updated and very clean. I will definitely stay here again!
The location is a bit unappealing due to the neighborhood but once at the hotel it is beautiful!
Solo Traveler
Scott from Santa Clara, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location just south of downtown Sacramento. Right on the Sacramento River. The change in ownership has been positive and successful. They even UPS'd me my shampoo and conditioner that I left behind. How's that for service.
Couple
Lacey from Las Vegas, NV
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was in quiet location, friendly staff, room was nice.
Parking situation needs help. Having to walk all that way was not ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The service was very good across the board from front desk to bartender to other restaurant staff. The room was clean, the bed was super-comfortable, and the property had great ambiance.
Some amenities that are standard on cheaper motels were unavailable or only available on request, e.g. mini-bar/fridge, basic toiletries (toothbrush, combs, etc), bathtub, premium cable channels (HBO). River view looked nice but other side is unappealing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and informative. The room was nice and quiet.
Restaurant was overpriced and the food quality was not great. We were not informed that there was construction going on. While there was no significant noise distraction, it did smell of paint and it would have been nice to know before we got off elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent!! Beautiful view.
Parking was a little far. Cup rings on granite cabinets and bath, needed wiped off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was nice, the bathroom was nice. Everything felt clean. A continental breakfast would have been nice. Self parking was free which was nice (but we had to park far away).
I requested double beds and my request was denied so one of my party had to sleep on a blow up bed because there was no roll away beds. The room was pretty small. The bathroom would be better if there was a pocket door to the toilet (not much privacy).
Reviews of Westin Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg