Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento in Sacramento

Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4800 Riverside Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95822

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Sacramento in Sacramento

# 4 of 80 hotels in Sacramento
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lacey from Las Vegas, NV
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was in quiet location, friendly staff, room was nice.
Parking situation needs help. Having to walk all that way was not ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The service was very good across the board from front desk to bartender to other restaurant staff. The room was clean, the bed was super-comfortable, and the property had great ambiance.
Some amenities that are standard on cheaper motels were unavailable or only available on request, e.g. mini-bar/fridge, basic toiletries (toothbrush, combs, etc), bathtub, premium cable channels (HBO). River view looked nice but other side is unappealing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and informative. The room was nice and quiet.
Restaurant was overpriced and the food quality was not great. We were not informed that there was construction going on. While there was no significant noise distraction, it did smell of paint and it would have been nice to know before we got off elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent!! Beautiful view.
Parking was a little far. Cup rings on granite cabinets and bath, needed wiped off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was nice, the bathroom was nice. Everything felt clean. A continental breakfast would have been nice. Self parking was free which was nice (but we had to park far away).
I requested double beds and my request was denied so one of my party had to sleep on a blow up bed because there was no roll away beds. The room was pretty small. The bathroom would be better if there was a pocket door to the toilet (not much privacy).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautifully set on the Sacramento River. You walk in the lobby and the scent captivates you. The customer service is SUPERB. The room is luscious and the bed is one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. A spa is even on site. I am in love.
Only complaint is the shower. I am not very tall & I'm not the smallest size, the shower head, though beautiful, is very high and flows overhead & it's a small shower. Probably one of the most uncomfortable showers I have ever taken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right on the river. T restaurant had great food and a lovely atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isela from Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So clean and comfortable. The bathroom was gorgeous with an amazing soaking tub where I got a hot relaxing bath.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, SC
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
My reservation included free in room Internet but the staff refussed to provide access unless I paid 9.99 for a one day pass.
Couple
Dave from Tracy, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great bathroom and room layout.
We were given a ( traditional view room) I guess that means you see the rooftop a/c units and the freeway. Please tell me that up front. I live somewhere quiet on the river, so a river view didn't matter, but quiet always does.
Reviews of Westin Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg