Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4800 Riverside Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Sacramento in Sacramento

# 4 of 78 hotels in Sacramento
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Herbert from Shelton, WA
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from San Jose, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing. They always complimented or said hello whenever we saw someone anywhere in the hotel.
Close to the freeway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from San Jose, CA
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service is wonderful. Location of the property over looks the river. Beautiful relaxing settings. You forget you are in downtown Sacramento.
Self parking is a walk to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I've stayed at this hotel several times and have absolutely loved it! It's my favorite hotel in Sacramento.
in the past, I had a room facing the river. This time, I was told it would be an additional $50 for a river side room. I was assigned a busy freeway facing room. Not nearly as nice and quiet.
Business Traveler
Brad from Playa Del Rey, CA
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Not walkable to downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and location
Fee for wifi and parking
Jason from Los Banos, CA
June 5, 2016
6.0
Breakfast in my room was delightful
View of satellite dish was the view from my window.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous hotel! Stunning property! Great staff!
Needs mini bar.
Reviews of Westin Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.