Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village

Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village

Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
201 Village Boulevard
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village in Princeton

# 3 of 13 hotels in Princeton
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
L Jay from Ladson, SC
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Great Bed
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Therford Center, VT
November 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's near Forrestal Village where we gathered with friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rey from Easton, PA
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lobby was very nice.
The room at bed bugs and I had to switch to a different hotel in the area.
Business Traveler
Luz from Roselle Park, NJ
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here was amazing, my association held an event here and  the staffs names I can not remember but its was like 8-10 they where amazing. Very polite, helpful and nice.
not applicable
Tom from New York, NY
November 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jean from Providence, RI
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff. Big pillows! That was a nice surprise. 12:00 standard checkout that I extended to late checkout for 1:00.
The housekeeping staff apparently didn't get notified about my late checkout - or that I was checking out. I got a knock at 10 and another at 12.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West New York, NJ
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location and price.
Heating in the room is not working like last time. The whole hotel and the rooms are always cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanport, NJ
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lobby was attractive and the bed was amazing. The staff was great and the food was terrific.
The indoor pool was a little too small to lap swim and the pool area was not clean. There is no hotel van to the train station, Princeton downtown area or the Princeton University area.
Couple
Michelle from Bay Shore, NY
November 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and professional. was exceptionally wonderful!
Odd hours for alcohol service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The lounge area
The entrance of the hotel
Reviews of Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Princeton At Forrestal Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.