Westin Pasadena

Westin Pasadena in Pasadena

Westin Pasadena

Westin Pasadena Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
191 N Los Robles Ave
Pasadena, CA 91101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Pasadena in Pasadena

# 3 of 22 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was super cozy and comfy!!! Great tv channels!!! Liked room service!!
That the bathroom didn't have locks and also the walls are kinda thin!!

Was very fancy and I felt like a bum cus everyone was in suits or blazers like extreamly professional and I just wanted to find a good room without a bad review and got the Westin. Very nice place!

Business Traveler
Kim from Ventura, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the workout room, pool area, and lovely courtyard. Loved the location. In walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Views were very pretty and restful. The hotel sits between two old stone churches and City Hall-beautiful buildings and grounds.
Could hear people in the next room at night, but luckily they stopped talking and laughing by 12:00.

I will come back. This is a great place for a little personal retreat or get away. I was here Sunday and Monday night in the summer and it was pretty quiet. Maybe because it is Pasadena and not a big destination, it is more low key. I came for training meetings, but would like to come back and enjoy the city more.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Everett, WA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it was very accessable. staff was great.
our bed and linnens were horrible. we had a california king but the sheets were too small and they kept bunching up at night. we complained and not much was changed. also there was a wire in the rug that poked out and cut my daughters foot.

staff didnt do much when we reported that she cut her foot.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had to wait for our room to be cleaned to check in. Front desk would not give us a key to use the pool. Yet my friend came a few hours later and they gave her a key.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was nice and accomodating.
The rooms were too small for the cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff (check in and check out was easy) restaurant was great for breakfast location is terrific
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
beautiful lobby and room great location
shower was not draining
Reviews of Westin Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg