Westin Pasadena

Westin Pasadena

Westin Pasadena Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
191 North Los Robles
Pasadena, CA 91101

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Pasadena in Pasadena

# 3 of 25 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 944 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donovan from Riverside, CA
July 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service from employees and quiet.
Couple
Miguel from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
My card key did not work correctly. I had to meet with the staff twice. When I arrived at 1am to my room. my key card did not work again. security let me in. I had was unconvinced and not happy. especially when I'm paying --- a night.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Santa Rosa, CA
July 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, great amenities, room with a view of the lovely City Hall that made us feel we were in Europe, great tea, comfy bed, elegant shower, rooftop pool, location, staff is great.
There is a woman valet who is a bit sour compared to the rest. I would like secure elevators w/keyed access to enter a floor. There was lots of early morning construction noise from the street this time. Minor issues. I love this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
July 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice room overlooking Pasadena City Hall. Excellent customer service at check in, room was not yet ready, offered an upgrade and a free drink in the bar while we waited.
Elevators were slow and thus always full from floor to floor.
Business Traveler
William from Falls Church, VA
July 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean , comfortable , quality hotel w great staff and location . Rooms were great
Na
Couple
Neil from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Front desk was awesome. Very helpful and considerate
Girl at pool bar and grill was quite rude. Not pleasant at all. Asked us rudely if we were even guests at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naidong from San Marino, CA
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Expensive parking
Claude from Scottsdale, AZ
July 10, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rasheeda from Hercules, CA
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location cleanliness and staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms, great staff.
I wish the gift store had more food items, and was open later.
Reviews of Westin Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.