Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 West 43Rd Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 765 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin New York At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin New York At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Quincy, MA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Greats service. Great location. Very comfortable room. Great gym.
Shula restaurant was opened late on Sunday night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect. Restaurants were very close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Charleston, SC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Great price. Nice, renovated room. BEAUTIFUL bathroom, view of the Empire State Building.
Needs a breakfast option in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location! I took the train from Penn Station and found the hotel easily across the street from the metro stop. Nice bathroom.Comfortable king bed.
Free Wifi was only in the lobby. Would have been nice to have Wifi in my room.Also, my room wasn't super clean. There was lint/dust on the tile flooring in the entrance.
Sami from Beverly Hills, CA
January 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from San Mateo, CA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
1)Clean, well designed rooms2)Helpful-service oriented staff3) Location within NY, proximity to Javitz center, Times Square
1) Restaurant prices are a little high - paid $35 per day to eat breakfast there2) Wifi should be free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peckville, PA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not clean.air vent in the shower appears to have not been cleaned for some time, not just missed once
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good price. Centrally located. Free breakfast in my package.
They charge for Internet in the rooms. Restaurant is not the greatest, but it's ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location convenient by foot to the restaurants and plays we attended. Especially nice since it was so cold last weekend.
wish rooms had free wi fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, NY
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for our visit, right in the district. Checking our luggage until the room was ready was very convenient. After a small snafu at check-in we were upgraded to a 26th floor newly renovated room with fantastic views. Friendly staff.
Reviews of Westin New York At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg