Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 West 43Rd Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 669 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin New York At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin New York At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Taipei City, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vibiana from Fallschurch, VA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from Commack, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Brentwood, TN
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the beds were super comfortable and for a NYC hotel quite spacious. Although it is near Times Square and a busy location, our room was quiet on the 24th floor. I would definitely stay here again the next time we are in NYC.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Madison, WI
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
we liked being in the middle of everything
not really, we would have liked the restaurant to be above-ground, but otherwise, it was as expected

the staff were very helpful and responsive, rooms were nice, views good.

Kerry from Toronto, Canada
October 9, 2014
9.0
Location

Great rooms, great shower, love the TV and the location was outstanding.

Solo Traveler
Jorge from Bogota, Colombia
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel was excelletly located just few blocks off the busy streets of Times Sq yet aboslutly quite at its interior
Not at all

The Staff at the lobby was very kind and offer a free upgrade just by joining their rewards system. Room absolutely clean.

Couple
Erin from Staunton, VA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
Price of mini bar items

Perfect location for anything you could want to do in nyc

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location near theaters was fantastic. The room was larger than we expected (compared to other NYC hotels). Staff were friendly. Bed was comfortable.
Some of the tables in the room looked really beat up- although the room was very nice.

We would definitely recommend this hotel and are looking forward to staying there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin New York At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg