Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 West 43Rd Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin New York At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin New York At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from Nyon, Switzerland
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danouh from Homestead, FL
July 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nader from Madison, MS
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Buffalo, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
I have stayed here many times in the past and have been very pleased. The room was big and the Corner King room view was amazing.
The Bathroom!!!!! Didnt look like it was cleaned before we arrived. There was a bar of soap in the toilet and hair everywhere. You could see the soap scum on the walls of the shower/tub. Not what you would expect from a hotel like this.

Very disappointed when we tried to stay another night. I originally paid about---- a night. When I called the desk in the early afternoon before checkout, they wanted almost---- for another day. I was pretty frustrated and will probably think twice the next time I visit New York where I choose to sleep.

Xiao from New York, NY
July 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Hill, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent experience! The front desk staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was beautiful, clean and included a complimentary bottle of water. The location is incredibly convenient to Times Square.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff both made this stay above previous ones I've had in New York.
No

The hotel is one block from Times Square. The staff is very friendly. They offer validated self parking 3 blocks away, which if you don't mind doing it yourself, you save half of what the valet would cost. This was a great hotel, and honesty based on the cleanliness, staff, and location it should be 4 1/2 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grace from Philadelphia, PA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay around Times Square my BF and I having a great time and we both like the hotel. Convenient to transfortations. I would definitely stay again in the future.
None

Hotel is great and one of the best location around Times Square . I have so much fun love this hotel.

Couple
Pauline from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Room was not cleaned properly. Needed a bit of a face lift.

Trash was left in room. Robe was not replaced after used by a prior guest. Shower head did not stay up---had to hold on my hand while showering. Lots of little hairs around the sink.

Reviews of Westin New York At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg