Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 West 43Rd Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 675 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin New York At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin New York At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Chelmsford, MA
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very roomy, clean, great area
remote on the tv didn't work, bathroom door did not lock, it was just a sliding door.
Couple
Katheryn from La Prairie, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location and the staff, also the fact that we got to check in really early(10h30 am) instead of waiting for 3pm.
room small and we could not put anything in a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is the best for travallers who uses port authority and restaurants at nearby hell's kitchen.
Eventhough the hotel looks contemporary, some parts inside room were broken or old. Overall, ok with good location.

Convenient for public transportation, restaurants, casual meals and theaters. Too busy area though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olyphant, PA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location couldn't have been better, only 1 block from Times Square.
Everything was wonderful

Location was great, very clean room that overlooked the lit up city at night.

Couple
Marvin from Calgary, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location great, Rooms great appearance
Can hear through the walls easy, charged for parking a car 213$ even tho I didnt have a car, the front desk lied about sending up a cork screw, I left a new shirt in the closet worth 200$ and lost and found did not phone me back as said they would.

I never seen a hotel staff so bad in my 30 years of staying in hotels. Nobody gives 2 cents. Its kind of too bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Taipei City, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vibiana from Fallschurch, VA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from Commack, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Brentwood, TN
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the beds were super comfortable and for a NYC hotel quite spacious. Although it is near Times Square and a busy location, our room was quiet on the 24th floor. I would definitely stay here again the next time we are in NYC.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Madison, WI
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
we liked being in the middle of everything
not really, we would have liked the restaurant to be above-ground, but otherwise, it was as expected

the staff were very helpful and responsive, rooms were nice, views good.

Reviews of Westin New York At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg