Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square

Westin New York At Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 West 43rd Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin New York At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 834 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin New York At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin New York At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Judith from Glenview, IL
June 23, 2015
10.0
The room was a nice size and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great location! I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Beasley, TX
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The wonderful service by the staff, especially the front desk.
Charges for utilizing the computer and printer for less 40 sec. My key card quit working after the 2nd day on a four day stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merion Station, PA
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
location was good
Misleading information when we booked. We chose this hotel because it included free breakfast. However, at check-in we were told this was only a continental breakfast (mediocre, no choices), other menu items cost extra. This wasn't revealed until check-in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Vine Grove, KY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size and cleanliness of the hotel room.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Annette from Calgary, Canada
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,friendly staff highly efficient .cant
Can't think of anything.
Solo Traveler
David from Atlanta, GA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The towels and bath mat were stained and old.
Couple
Stephen from Chelmsford, MA
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, cleanliness
closing time of restaurant and bar was too early, not open on Sunday evening
Kitty from Washington, DC
June 2, 2015
10.0
Location, location, location. Convenient to subway, Times Square, restaurants, and theaters. We were away from the noise (and also had a nice view) on a high floor. Convenient luggage storage.
Internet is free only in the lobby, but that's probably the case everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, more spacious than I expected, and beds were comfortable. We also loved the newly renovated bathroom!
I was initially surprised that the hotel was right next to a gentleman's club, whose traffic/advertisers we had to walk through to check in (at 10:30 pm). However it turned out to be a non-issue the entire weekend.

Great location! Easy walk from Penn Station and very helpful staff.

Reviews of Westin New York At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin New York At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.