Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa in Las Vegas

Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
160 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Franklin, KY
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was where my conference was being held. The restaurant Suede served delicious food.
Too far off the strip. Hidden fees that should just be included in the room price, so that you know up front. Limited food choices. Felt like I was the likes of cousin Eddie walking through the hotel; seemed like a place he would stay.

Room was only cleaned once and that was because we asked for it to be cleaned, and we had to request towels every day.

Martin from Henderson, NV
September 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and the price
The staff was rude. When we tried to call ahead it was impossible to speak to front desk. Their brunch menu stated online that it lasted until 3 but in reality it ended at 12. And the towel service team member was rude to us when he brought extra towels.
Couple
Kathryn from Southbury, CT
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
That the room was no smoking at least. The rest of the hotel smelled like smoke and people were smoking everywhere. yuck! There no smoking policy was definitely not enforced. And the bed was comfortable and clean.
Yes! It was terrible! Definetly not a 4 star hotel. More like a 2 star. It was outdated, the carpet was stained, there was broken glass in the corners of the hallway, people were smoking everywhere, &they didn't answer the phones when I needed something.

Off the strip. You have to walk by crazy homeless people on drugs to get to the strip. They jump out at you from the bushes like zombies. Seriously the worst experience I've had in Vegas. Don't stay here. The casino is super small and they don't even serve you drinks if you play the slots. We had to go up to the bar and buy our drinks. But if you are looking for a 2 start hotel for the price of a 4 star then maybe it's okay. Also there is a 20 something dollar resort fee you have to pay on top of your room rate that is not included in your online price. Ridiculous! ...read more

Group Traveler
Sarah from Langley, Canada
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The view was good. The pool was open until 3am +. I watched fire works from the pool. There was a free appies and drinks happy hour. It is consistant with other Westin's we have stayed at amenity and staff wise.
I found out I only had been given 1 robe but it was very late did not have time to report.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Hillsboro, OR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location near strip. Staff and room was nice. Casino is smoke free.
Slots are too tight! Considering the low traffic they should consider lower limit tables too. I gambled mostly elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location. Lobby was busy but not overwhelming like many in Vegas. Starbucks in lobby!
The "resort fee" that got tacked on and added $75 to my stay for amenities which I did not use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Non-smoking hotel.
They add a $20/day resort fee for each day of stay
Reviews of Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg