Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Montelago Boulevard
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

# 6 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and entire resort area is fabulous! Choice of pools or lake for recreation. Very relaxing. Room and public spaces are clean. Restaurant options available without driving.
Check in and check out were a little tedious.

Pool is large/clean. Poolside drinks available from multiple sites. Planned activities available...movie at pool, contests pool or lakeside. Rooms great and large public spaces for lounging.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula Isabel from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel is beautiful, pool area was great for my kids.
When I first arrived our room wasn't ready so they had given us pool cards. It nice at first till it reached 6:30 and I began to worry because our stuff was still in the lobby. I called the front from the pool and our room was still not ready.

Staff was not friendly, a lot of the staff did not specify which elevator I was to take to my room, they did not lnow one of their resturants were closed on Sundays, vending machines did not work or was out of stock with water, house keeping did not refill toilet paper, and I had left my eye glasses in the room after check out and called the next day, security said the room was not cleaned yet and they could not find them. This hotel would be wonderful if it did not have their guests wait for a whole for everything. ...read more

Couple
Ralleigh from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and the amenities were nice
In comparison to the Hilton, there wasnt that much there. Furthermore, we were never told about the village next door. We learned about it through locals.

It was a very nice well kept hotel. We would recommend using the Westin in the future.

Couple
Carrie from Henderson, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Took care of our issues right away and compensated us when we had issues.
Lots of kids and teenagers wandering around. Trash in elevators, probably from kids. Wasn't expecting quite so many kids.

Definitely a family spot. It's not so much of a romantic getaway with your honey.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before and we loved it. It is no different this time. My kids love the free kayaking on the lake provided by the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great pool area with beach. Friendly staff at pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I love this hotel normally for my family
Took forever to check in hotel couldn't find my reservation. Hotel was overcrowded and not enough staff to help customers. My cc was charged for several purchases that did not belong to me.
Reviews of Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg