Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Montelago Boulevard
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

# 4 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Washington, DC
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness, staff friendliness
WiFi - terrible resort fees - a general criticism of these places - what is this nickel and diming of folks - airlines with bag fees and resort fees......

It is out of the way but if you accept that you pretty much have to use the hotel restaurants and other facilities then it's a great place to get away from it all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Tranquil surrounding and lake
The service was extremely poor. Staff too busy to take our food and drink order at the pool

30-40 minutes from the strip

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Trabuco Canyon, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wifi, popcorn and lemonade on Friday
Bogus add-on resort fee. Just give me a total price. Felt like I had to pay for something I didn't use since we were just sleeping there.

Nice clean room, easy parking with room for our boat, close to lake mead

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Booked 4 hotel rooms and a $200 cabana at the pool. Unlike other hotels in vegas where I have gotten a cabana, there was no service as specified on website,we had to beg for ice,extra towels etc. the only person who came around was a cocktail server
Group Traveler
Kim from Tustin, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's Beautiful!
The front desk gave me problems when I wanted to reserve rooms with two double beds. They did not want to reserve it and only said they could request it. Finally after persisting, they relented and put me down for rooms with doubles. Why so difficult?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I really like the hotel location on the lake, near Lake Mead and away from the busy city.
My wife and I stayed here alone previously and decided it was a great place to bring our kids. When we arrived this time the lake was closed and we couldn't use the kayaks and the paddle boats were I guess destroyed in a storm so not available either.

This is a beautiful property in a great location and we will definitely return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast and very cost effective.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff
rooms are old and not very clean

Lake view is good and its far from vegas. breakfast is very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Statesville, NC
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The grounds were beautiful and there were moments that were great when we just relaxed.
Maybe just my own over site but the hotel is out in the middle of no where 45 minutes from the strip. I also was not use to staying in a resort so instead of telling me up front there is a 30 dollar per day resort fee its in my bill at checkout.

Nothing was free at this resort. You could get what you wanted but there was always a price.

Reviews of Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg