Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Montelago Boulevard
Henderson, NV 89011
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

# 7 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kent from Crystal, MN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was wonderful. Had a round of golf early in the morning the day of my checkout and they let me come back in after checking out to use a shower later that day.
Nothing.
Couple
Andrew from London, United Kingdom
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The property had potential, the spa was open until ten. The restaurant served a good (albeit salty) steak
Inability to get free shuttle, $100 taxi to go anywhere. Not Relaxing, 3 nights out of 4 they hosted loud drunken post conference drinks for over 100 people. It is not smoke free, staff misinform, Manager makes promises he will not keep. #FAIL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
March 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel, week day staff, and location are nice. The area is quiet, the lake is beautiful, and its easy to forget you are in Las Vegas.
Not enough room to list everything that was wrong the hotel is quite beautiful but all the small maintenance issues added up to a disappointing trip Expect to pay double food is overpriced and despite the resort fee you have to rent or pay for EVERYTHING
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was generally friendly and accommodating. Great location away from the strip and no casino was also nice. Loved the fireplaces on the outdoor terrace.
I had to get a breakfast sandwich from the coffee shop and it was horrible - especially for $6! The drinks and food in general were overpriced. The "resort fee" is totally obnoxious - charging $28 per day for items that are included at other hotels.
Couple
Scott from Corona, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
half staff, bar around pool not open, We left a day early
Solo Traveler
Ashton from Ladera Ranch, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was shocked at how nice it was and what a fantastic deal that I received!
Business Traveler
Linda from Lake Bluff, IL
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The quite elegance! Lovely spa, great food, attentive staff.
nothing!

enjoyed the recreation opportunities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable
Staff was uninterested and unwelcoming.
Solo Traveler
Harry from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Coffee pot.
1. I am a computer tech. I repaired the internet cable at no charge to Westin. Previous occupant pulled cable from wall and shoved connector out of sight.2. Thin walls. Loud obnoxious neighbors.3. Low water pressure in shower.
Reviews of Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg