Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Montelago Boulevard
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

# 5 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Vallejo, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The appearance of it and the landscape.
No continental breakfast.

The hotel was beautiful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful location, grounds were enjoyable and peaceful.
Nothing close by shops and dinning were not convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Labelle from Rosemead, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
A good place to get relax.
The bathroom is old facility and I fell down when I have shower in the tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Overall look of the hotel is great.
They charged the resort fee but they had kids pool closed, Kids club closed, Spa and other things closed at 3 PM also. If they cut down on the amenities at the hotel, they should not charge the resort fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Public spaces beautiful. Overall hotel design beautiful. Staff very helpful. Good buffet breakfast.
The hotel advertises a kids club but doesn't have one. There are few options for food.
Couple
Justy from San Antonio, TX
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful relaxing resort! 30 minute drive into the strip, but well worth it. Bike trails close by - challenging & fun! Staff very professional. Have already told our friends about the Westin & look forward to returning.
Senior Travelers
Al from Minnetonka, MN
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Extremely warm and friendly staff, Warm greetings where ever I went in the hotel. Quiet, non-smoking hotel, beautiful views of the lake and mountains.

Rooms with views of the mountains and water. The room I had also had a view of the golf course. Rooms were extremely clean, and provided a bottle of water, daily along with coffee and tea brewer in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering going to Vegas. This hotel is around 30 minutes from the strip, so I'd suggest planning accordingly.

Couple
Rebecca from Corpus Christi, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, serene four star hotel. I would not hesitate staying here again someday. My next trip to Vegas will not include a stay on The Strip, but I will return to this property in a heartbeat.
$25 resort fee covers self parking and internet. $10 charge for microwave in room.
Couple
Jennifer from Loveland, CO
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel off the strip. We had a blast kayaking in the lake.
Reviews of Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg