Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Montelago Boulevard
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Henderson

# 5 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justy from San Antonio, TX
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful relaxing resort! 30 minute drive into the strip, but well worth it. Bike trails close by - challenging & fun! Staff very professional. Have already told our friends about the Westin & look forward to returning.
Couple
Jennifer from Loveland, CO
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel off the strip. We had a blast kayaking in the lake.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Keller, TX
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I wish all your star ratings were this accurate! A hidden gem!
Carpet in room was dirty
Couple
Rebecca from Corpus Christi, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Luxurious and upscale, this resort hotel is about 19 miles from "The Strip" and that's what makes this property special. It's every bit of four stars: property is well-maintained, staff is coridal and rooms comfortable.
Resort fee of $25 per night covers internet access and self-parking. We asked for a microwave in our room and there is a $10 charge. Refrigerator was free, though.

Would not recommend if you do not have a rental car. A taxi from the airport could easily cost $70 or more. The hotel has a shuttle that goes to the strip, but they drop you off at their other Westin property and only at specific times of the day. Getting a rental car would be well worth the opportunity to stay at this property.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tasha from Hopatcong, NJ
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Each and every staff member (w/ the exeption of the gift shop) were friendly & really seemed genuinely concerned as to ensuring you were having a good experience. Whoever the HR and the person in charge of training staff are definitely doing a good job!
There was nothing special about the rooms. They were actually pretty dirty I have stayed at 3 star hotels that were cleaner. I was definitely disappointed and slightly disgusted. They blocked the AC from being turned down below 65, yes 65 is low but the

ac did not work well the room was very hot and stuffy. The restaurants closed at 9pm! So we were forced to order ridiculously overpriced room service. The TV took several minutes to warm up to even use and then changing channels there was a pause of 10/15 seconds between each channel, Very frustrating! Plus, there were not too many channels to choose from.

Couple
Andrea from Sanger, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Catonsville, MD
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The property was beautiful.
The hotel bar was closed when we checked in at 10pm on a saturday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, Clean, and exactly what you would expect from a 4 star hotel.
Couple
William from Denton, MD
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The common areas, surroundings and pool were beautiful.
Room was a bit worn and food wasn't great either.
Nikita from San Jose, CA
October 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg