Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa in Tucson

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3800 East Sunrise
Tucson, AZ 85718
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa in Tucson

# 21 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Tucson, AZ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the pool. It is very kids friendly yet fun for adults
Couple
Rene from Nogales, AZ
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff attention and the rooms very clean.
No

Lots of pools. Very clean rooms and pools. Staff is friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool bar was extremely expensive... $10 pool drinks is crazy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniela from Mcallen, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent! Perfect for the kids as well.. The staff is amanzing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
FUN AND RELAXING GET-A-WAY..FOR WHOLE FAMILY.
NOPE.

LOTS TO DO. SEVERAL POOLS, WATERSLIDE, SWIM UP BAR. MUSIC FOR ADULTS IN THE EVENING. SEPARATE KIDS' POOL, WITH MUSIC, GAMES, AND MOVIES. FANTASTIC AND GENUIENELY KIND STAFF!! MY FAMILY HAD A WONDERFUL STAY.

Couple
Diane from Bridger, MT
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was really clean, and the pool was amazing.
The staff was inconsistent. Some were extremely nice and helpful and others were rude and acted as if you were an inconvienice, especially at the swim up bar. We sat there for 10-15 mins before we were asked if we had been helped.

We had booked a traditional king room and then at check in they had us in a double bed. It was the weekend of the iron chef challenge so there were no other rooms available so we got stuck in the double bed.

Group Traveler
Alisa from Sandy, UT
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Clarkdale, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools were not over loaded with people.
The girl at the front desk seemed too preoccupied and took her time calling me up to check me in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel. My boys and I had a wonderful stay and the staff was more than accomadating.
No
Reviews of Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg