Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3800 East Sunrise Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa in Tucson

# 25 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Just a really nice place
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
quiet, large room, beautiful property, all the amenities, very upscale
Couple
Michelle from Longview, TX
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Swimming pool area and the view
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous views! The hotel was clean and the staff was fabulous!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet, clean
breakfast service (waitress) in the hotel dining room was AWFUL. Every other employee I interacted with in the hotel was great.
Couple
Judy from North Vancouver, Canada
November 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the fact that the resort is away from the bustle of the city, parking is free and so is the Internet. We dined onsite which made our stay very relaxing.
There was a lack of staff for the check-in process which meant a long wait. I think that the rooms could benefit from some updating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 21, 2016
10.0
I thought the person whom check us was excellent and did a good job.
No
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Deberry, TX
October 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, view, peaceful, amenities, friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband and I spent most of our time relaxing at the adult pools and hot tub. The staff members were very attentive to our every need throughout the weekend.
Jose from Rio Rico, AZ
July 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.