Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3800 East Sunrise Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa in Tucson

# 25 of 108 hotels in Tucson
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
property
service
Couple
Larry from Madison, WI
April 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quiet. Nice large balcony. Well maintained local landscaping. Great pool area. Friendly, helpful staff.
Mineral pool not usable as the water too cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful complex, and fun resort.
Group Traveler
David from Schaumburg, IL
March 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Property!
Adult Pool and Spa closed. Spas warm vs hot. Both Maintenance issues ...but when paying a resort fee..should not happen.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Austin, TX
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
High-end, luxury property in a nice foothills location. The entrance is awe-inspiring, especially when looking down to the various levels of bar, restaurant and pool. The staff was super-courteous and friendly.
It's not the hotel's fault, but we had quite a party group in my section of the hotel until 5:30am. Someone knocked on the door three times, starting at 4:30am. Police were questioning someone down the hall when I left in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
March 29, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The Latin kitchen restaurant Contigo
You can hear everything! The walls are so thin, I barely slept my two nights there. I also found 2 bugs one in my bed and the other in the bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location. View is excellent.
This is not a $--- per night room/hotel. $---, absolutely.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pool and service
The beds were a little small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, WI
March 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
hard to find our room the first night in the dark. poor signage.
Reviews of Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin La Paloma Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.