Westin Kierland Villas

Westin Kierland Villas in Scottsdale

Westin Kierland Villas

Westin Kierland Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15620 North Clubgate Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Kierland Villas in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Kierland Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Kierland Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Vancouver, Canada
February 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice facility, grounds, amenities
Our one bedroom deluxe suite was a big disappointment. The building is a 4 story block shape. Our 2nd flr room was recessed from the outer edge of the building by about 30 ft. so the view from the deck, off the bedroom, is like looking down a corridor.

We traveled from Vancouver to find the sun. Our view over the golf course could have been bright and beautiful except for the design of the building. If you want to enjoy the decks and views, avoid these particular Suites. They had other suites that extended to the outer edge of the building that would be better choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Burnaby, Canada
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle services to shopping and shuttle from villa to hotel pool Friendly staff at villas and poolside hotel Pool waterslide and hotel lazy river great for my kids Starbucks coffee in room Parking complimentary and free wifi !
No I would recommend the villa to all my friends
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was helpful.
Restaurant Food and lawn maintenance being done when at pool.
Solo Traveler
Doris from Kentwood, MI
February 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great rooms with everything needed and more, kitchenette with all appliances, dishes, etc., dining table, couch, etc. Great view!

Great place to stay if you want to be near the mountains but still within a reasonable distance (about 30 min) from downtown. Easy to get to, close to some great shopping areas, wonderful place to stay!

Couple
Steven from Tempe, AZ
February 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice property with well appointed rooms. The staff was extremely helpful and really extended themselves to make our stay great in every respect. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Great proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Couple
Mark from Great Falls, MT
September 24, 2012
Couple
9.0

Overall experience was great. The shuttle driver deserves a raise.

Couple
Bob from Phoenix, AZ
February 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Best hotel stay on priceline ever. An outstanding property.
Couple
Jenni from Louisville, KY
September 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
The bedroom and the sitting area were separate, and the kitchen area.
Covered parking was limited.
Reviews of Westin Kierland Villas
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg