Westin Kierland Villas

Westin Kierland Villas

Westin Kierland Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15620 North Clubgate Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Kierland Villas in Scottsdale

# 2 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Kierland Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Kierland Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
They assigned me a Handicapped room was the only downside
Business Traveler
Mark from Godfrey, IL
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The villas are excellent and the location was beautiful.
NA
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bsoton, MA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great hotel more than what I was expecting. It is good for a log stay because you feel like home. everything is provided in the room even the washer-dryer. I loved staying here, but unfortunately it was a short stay for one night.
It is located in Scottsdale which is the best city in the area around with clean environment and great shops.
Group Traveler
Elaine from Massapequa, NY
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Eric from Blue Bell, PA
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean & the surrounding area was nicely decorated.
The showers were too low for a 6' person to stand under. The coffee makers too complicated to make the effort.
Couple
Carylyn from Taylor, AZ
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome and very helpful. Loved both Hotels the lazy river was my favorite, but sadly was closed the 2nd day we were there. I can't wait to stay again. Thank you
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Tucson, AZ
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, spacious, clean, great décor, quiet, conveniently located
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Vancouver, Canada
February 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice facility, grounds, amenities
Our one bedroom deluxe suite was a big disappointment. The building is a 4 story block shape. Our 2nd flr room was recessed from the outer edge of the building by about 30 ft. so the view from the deck, off the bedroom, is like looking down a corridor.

We traveled from Vancouver to find the sun. Our view over the golf course could have been bright and beautiful except for the design of the building. If you want to enjoy the decks and views, avoid these particular Suites. They had other suites that extended to the outer edge of the building that would be better choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Burnaby, Canada
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle services to shopping and shuttle from villa to hotel pool Friendly staff at villas and poolside hotel Pool waterslide and hotel lazy river great for my kids Starbucks coffee in room Parking complimentary and free wifi !
No I would recommend the villa to all my friends
Reviews of Westin Kierland Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.