Hotels in Scottsdale

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Kierland Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

# 6 of 65 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janell from Rock Island, IL
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautiful and very high class.
The main hotel pool/waterpark closed very early, 6pm. Didn't have a chance to use it. The room are gorgeous but walls are super thin. The man next door had a cough and kept me up all night, so not very restful. I could hear him like he was next to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cortney from Holladay, UT
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful views. Awesome location. Great pool awesome golf course.
The 30 Dollar a day hotel fee charged to me at the end. That sucked !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merrill from Skokie, IL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Victoria, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Unbelievably beautiful property, beautiful outdoor and indoor spaces! Pool was so great for kids and adults alike!

Probably the best priceline experience possible! Amazing deal!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AK
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
IT HAD ALOT OF THINGS TO KEEP A WHOLE FAMILY BUSY, THE ROOMS ARE NICE AND THE KIDS WANTED TO STAY LONGER, OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIANCE
SOME OF THE PRICING WAS HIGH ON THE FOOD
Couple
Ellen from Carlsbad, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The grounds are beautifully kept and the room was very comfortable.
The staff couldn't have been less helpful. We arrived at 3pm for a 4pm check in (and had called ahead to request early check in). Despite checking in at least seven other groups both ahead and behind us in line, we were told they couldn't check us in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasper from Los Angeles, CA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marvin from Mead, WA
March 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Bathroom was high quality.
The room assigned as a price line guest as a four star is no more than a 2.5, The room with bed was no larger than a super 8. The bathroom was large and well above the standard of the room.

I was charged for taking refreshments from the refrigerator even though I didn't have a key for it. I don't know if this is a scam they work with priceline guests, I can only speculate.

Reviews of Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg