Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Kierland Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

# 5 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Fort Collins, CO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were very attentive. The free music was fantastic!
The pool area was so hot that we burned our feet the first day. The kids only rode the slide once because they had to run up the concrete to get to the top. They needed more mats on the concrete or signs warning guests about the high intensity heat.

Beautiful and clean. Great service and the free shuttle to shopping was so convenient. They would pick you up anywhere in the shops within 15 minutes and bring you back.

Couple
Jason from Tulsa, OK
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 28, 2014
10.0
A genuinely friendly and inviting staff.. they seemed to find employees that actually enjoyed being in a place where they could be welcoming.
Very nice but.. small note, the gym did not have a single Ab/stomach exercise machine. .. for a hotel of this quality it seemed odd.. and the gym was definitely used by the guest, so it would have been nice if there was some sort of "crunch" machine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The interior of the lobby and the hotel grounds were beautifully maintained. Also, very near shopping and restaurants.
The outside area for children which included ping pong tables and basketball hoop was not well maintained; equipment was old and the area needed a good cleaning.
Couple
Karen from Flagstaff, AZ
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
When valet service learned we would be leaving again shortly after registering and a quick clothes change, they had our car close by so we could be on our way again. Valet staff also offered an alternate route to our destination which was quicker.
This hotel is wonderful. They not only offer valet service but also have lots for self park. Something to do for the whole family without ever having to move your car until you are ready to go home. Very safe environment for families.

Excellent and very knowledgeable staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janell from Rock Island, IL
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautiful and very high class.
The main hotel pool/waterpark closed very early, 6pm. Didn't have a chance to use it. The room are gorgeous but walls are super thin. The man next door had a cough and kept me up all night, so not very restful. I could hear him like he was next to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cortney from Holladay, UT
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful views. Awesome location. Great pool awesome golf course.
The 30 Dollar a day hotel fee charged to me at the end. That sucked !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merrill from Skokie, IL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg