Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas

Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas

Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6 Kai Ala Drive
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas in Lahaina

# 4 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Carlsbad, CA
December 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Beaches and attractions. Has fridge, stove, microwave and washer/dryer. Staff was nice.
LONG walk from parking/valet to beach facing rooms. Gives towel cards, hassle to return, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from San Mateo, CA
November 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is a suite that have all kitchen appliances, laundry and everything.
I requested for 1st floor but not available on the first day. I have to move from 3rd floor to 1st floor on the second day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff Clean and convenience Beautiful every things
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soome from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect every things Very friendly staff Peaceful and calm Accessible to enjoy without rental facilities
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiyoung from Gyunggi, Republic Of Korea
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
suitable for Family include kitchen, washer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location; services; and beach access.
Not a thing that I can think of.
Group Traveler
Yeseul from Elmwood Park, NJ
December 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
October 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I made my reservations a couple of months ago and I called the week before my vacation as we were celebrating a 78th birthday. Hotel employee was excellent over the phone and answered all my questions. Upon arrival we were greeted with a room upgrade!
Liked everything and hope to return soon!

We were upgraded to a one bedroom with views of the grounds and ocean. We usualized the balcony every morning and evening. The view was fabulous. The staff at reception, the maids, the valet and luggage were very friendly. Hotel employee at consigere was also very friendly. We walked the beach each morning and some evenings. We also ate breakfast at the hotel's buffet. Lots of variety here. Food was fresh and the coffee great. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Granada, CA
September 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff were rude in all jnteractions
Couple
Joo Hyoun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful resort
.
Reviews of Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Ka'Anapali Ocean Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.