The Westin Huntsville

The Westin Huntsville in Huntsville

The Westin Huntsville

The Westin Huntsville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6800 Governors West Road Northwest
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Huntsville in Huntsville

# 12 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location - could not have been better
Décor was not my personal taste --

BEST location in Huntsville - perfect River activities - great shopping - beautiful location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room, food service, facilities, and proximity to entertainment
I liked it, but my guest (mom) wasn't pleased with the bar service and towels in the bathroom

The hotel was nice, but for a five star hotel, my mom expected more

Group Traveler
Cindy from Cullman, AL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location
There was no place to park because they were having a wedding there

It's just ok to me

Solo Traveler
Kamal from Albuquerque, NM
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like it a lot.
Carpet needs replacing.

It is very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Florence, AL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, great features, clean and comfortable. Free super late checkout on Sunday. This was very nice!
Would love to have received free breakfast as part of the deal. Most of the patrons at the resturant were using vouchers for their breakfast on Sunday morning. Made me feel left out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Embassy offers free Breakfast and have an Happy hour for their guest...for the price , I think they should at least serve a free breakfast

Overall this is a great Hotel, we will definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Ralph from Alexandria, VA
August 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Location, upgraded rooms
The remote didn't work, leftover food left in the room No free breakfast, just free coffee For this level of Hotel I would expect more.
Business Traveler
Janice from Birmingham, AL
May 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was located in a great location. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious.
Couple
Nick from Owens Crossroads, AL
May 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
the bed and sheets.
the employees, the cold shower, the sticky soap, the preused towels, unemptied trash, the 5am alarm that i did not set, the elevator, the service.

overpriced, poor customer service, not worth the money, highly overrated.

Couple
Jessly from Florence, AL
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect!
Everything was perfect!

Great hotel! Couldn't ask for a better stay!

Reviews of The Westin Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg