Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marion from Warner Robins, GA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was close to the interstate.
Very tiny room. No fan in the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were excellent.
The hallway carpets in the hotel showed signs of heavy staining and wear. For a 4 star hotel you would think the carpets leading to your room were clean. I did not like that the hotel did not have refreshments for sale in the room like other Westins.

The rooms are great staff was extremely accommodating and made sure to meet any needs that arises.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
No complaints
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fitness room and front desk staff were super friendly.
Overnight self parking for $30 when you're located in a remote airport location is a scam. Wouldn't re-book based on this alone.

Rooms are great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient
Near an airport they charged for parking. Exit Sign on 3rd floor sticks out and is low. I hit my head
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Columbus, GA
February 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

Everything was great. Perfect location for my needs. Shuttle to airport. Only bad thing to say is that there was a terrible smell at/in or around the bathroom. Didn't want to make a fuss for a one night stay so we just shut the door and sucked it up. Told the staff when we checked out and they were great. I'm confident the issue will be resolved for the next guest.

Group Traveler
Linnea from Bronx, NY
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Parking is not included with room, and I was not informed this upon check in. If I was I would have chose another hotel or just paid upfront. When I went out in the evening I was told I had to pay 16$ every time I exited.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg