Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1045 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. The bed was nice and comfortable. Check in was fast and easy.
I wish the room had a microwave. The only microwaves in the hotel are located on the ground floor near the hotel cafe. Also, the parking was $16 per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Culpeper, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Paying for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aldo from Austin, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Palma, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close proximity to airport and airport shuttle service
No gift shop! Snack options minimal, not good for travel with kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and were able to recommend restaurants for us to order from because the weather was so bad. The check in was very easy and the man was so very sweet to my kids. That goes a long way in my book!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Descent place to stay after being bumped of a flight. Ate dinner at the restaurant in the hotel. They had Starbucks coffee in the room!!
We ate dinner at the restaurant and it was way overpriced for the quality of food. Disappointed in the kids menu..... Also 2 doors down from our room was a distinct smell (aka weed) coming ft their room!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Northborough, MA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, finishes, staff and price.
We found leftovers in the frige from previous guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and staff were excellent
Not exactly a 4 star in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Duluth, GA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and comfortable beds
Room service was way over priced and you didn't have the option on taking your own bags to your room which left you feeling obligated to tip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
You have to pay $16 to park - we wouldn't have stayed here knowing that. The pool water seemed dirty.

Was expecting higher quality for a 4 star.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.