Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 810 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
The age and the fact that it's listed as a "4" star hotel when in fact it's not. Maybe 10 years ago it was but now it's nothing but a rundown hotel located in a very shady area of Atlanta.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Brandywine, MD
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor outdoor pool
It was more of a business hotel than a family focused hotel. If I was there for business it would have been perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Athens, GA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable bed. Nice fridge. Room service was great.
Pool tile was dirty and grimy and pool had a broken ladder that was taped off and looked to have been that way a while. Lots of water in hallway leading to pool on the floor. Over an inch deep in spots. Didn't look like a 4 star pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and public places are good
I saw a cockaroch on the floor just below the bed when i packing up ready to check out from the room. Room was specifically not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Comer, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff were wonderful. They went above and beyond.
No

Conveniently located close to airport. Exceptional service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Ruskin, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool wasn't heated or very clean our entire stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was very helpful b friendly. They upgraded me to a king bed on their preferred guest floor which was very confortable and nice.
I did not like the small bathroom but that was ok and I also did not like that the guests have to pay for parking. I could understand paying downtown Atlanta but they have their own park lot which doesn't make sense.

Excellent other than parking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed here many times. I like the location and the staff
The parking situation is crazy but other than that we have a wonderful stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Priest River, ID
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg