Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 749 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Comer, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff were wonderful. They went above and beyond.
No

Conveniently located close to airport. Exceptional service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Ruskin, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool wasn't heated or very clean our entire stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was very helpful b friendly. They upgraded me to a king bed on their preferred guest floor which was very confortable and nice.
I did not like the small bathroom but that was ok and I also did not like that the guests have to pay for parking. I could understand paying downtown Atlanta but they have their own park lot which doesn't make sense.

Excellent other than parking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed here many times. I like the location and the staff
The parking situation is crazy but other than that we have a wonderful stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Priest River, ID
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalphine from Montgomery, AL
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was nice for the rate and efficient staff.
Parking was $16.00 per overnight stay. This fact was undisclosed at the time my reservation was made. On the morning of my departure a hotel maid inquired about my check out time, making me rushed. Double bed room was on the small side.

good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Graceville, AL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The personal customer service that we received. I told the front desk lady that it was my girlfriends birthday and she had a piece of cake brought to her in our room. Extra things like that go a Long way with us
The only bad thing that I could see during our weekend,was the fact that we couldn't stay longer

This was our first sty at the Westin Atlanta Airport and we will be back again soon! When we arrived, the man at the door opened my door,introduced himself as Cato and then led me inside and introduced me to " Renae at the front desk. As I checked in Renae was asking if my trip was business or pleasure,so I told her that I had brought my girlfriend to ATL for her birthday. When we got to our room and were unwinding from the drive up,there was a knock at the door and we were met by a staffmember who had a piece of chocolate cake with raspberry drizzle and fresh rasberries,telling my GF Happy Birthday Maam, Enjoy your weekend" Our stay at the Westin far exceeded my expectations. We had an awesome weekend and are already making plans to come back to ATL and we will include statying at the Westin Atl Airport in our plans. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean. I was with 3 kids and my husband. The pool was nice and I.wish the hot tub was larger.access for the computer was good downstairs.bar was great. Would stay again.
The price for parking was more than expected. The coke in the vending machines was 3.50$. The lady that checked us in was difficult to understand. The food in the snack area was high.

Our room never really got cool. The fridge never cooled either. We stayed on the 7th floor. The kide loved the glass elevator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the ambiance of the hotel itself. I have stayed here before and they have done a great job remodeling. Also, the elevators are fast - that is always a plus.
The location of the hotel is a little further from the airport than I like. I am not crazy about this area as it is difficult to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My kids had a good time at the pool
Service was absolutely awful. Rooms were dirty and not stocked completely with soap, body wash or mouthwash. Parking too expensive and inconvenient for guest.

We woke up to cold water and didn't have hot water all day. When I expressed my concerns to front desk the lady was not helpful or accommodating to us as guest. She told us no rooms were available and I was about to ask for manager she stated they had a room just like ours. I would expect them to be a little more helpful and willing to make special provisions in a case like this. My family and I will never stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg