Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 839 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiara Laure C Boone from Lithonia, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked the fact that when the hotel staff realized I was u satisfied with my stay they moved me to another room. However which was still dirty and had left over drinks in the fridge.
The cleanliness.
Couple
Eldridge from Mcdonough, GA
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfy
Couldn't figure how to cool the fridge otherwise no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great. The staff was nice inside the hotel was nice.
The valet supervisor (I assume) was a little rude. The valet parker threw the keys to another employee and the keys hit a person's car. I would like I see more careful approach with people's vehicles. It made me 2nd guess whether I should valet my car.

Overall I enjoyed my experience at this hotel and would recommend it to a friend. I would caution them to watch valet parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to the Airport, also everyone was very nice.
The restaurant did not meet my expectations of the brand "Westin" I could have eaten at Cheesecake Factory and gotten better food. Also the water took quite a few minutes to get hot so we could take a shower. We were tired from traveling all day.

We could have and have stayed at better hotels, I was very disappointed.

Couple
Leah from Leesburg, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Los Angeles, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, professional, and clean upscale hotel. We accidentally left 2 new leather coats. Wonderful staff member Ursula boxed it for for Fed ExEx pick up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to airport
Proximity to airport (noise)

Very helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, AL
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenya from Scottdale, GA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg