Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1085 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The great rate for a 4 star hotel
16 dollar for parking!
Couple
William from Willsboro, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Parking, Internet or a lack of.
Couple
Terrell from Chicago, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Nearest attraction was 25/30 minutes away from the hotel.

Great staff!

Couple
Marysa from Miramar Beach, FL
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shpendi from Naples, FL
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Chicago, IL
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everthing was great,especially the staff...
Nothing
Couple
Steve from Demorest, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The young Chinese woman who checked us in did a very nice job. She is a very good employee. Nice atmosphere.
The paid parking price is much too high. This needs to be adjusted downward!
Couple
Janice from Aurora, CO
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff at the front desk were very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I am picky about bathroms. This was very clean and had enough HOT water for a comfortable shower. In the morning I caught the shuttle to the airport.
We had a little bit of trouble finding the place using our GPS. We ordered roomservice because we arrived so late. The food was good and plentiful if a bit pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice bathroom, free internet, safe and a bottle of water, public computers and microwave at the lobby, and shuttle bus to the airport. Responsive manager when an issue was raised.
Average room, I expected better for a 4* hotel. Distance from other food places other than it's own restaurant, paid parking.
Couple
David from Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was as expected.
Charged $16 to park car overnight. No other options for parking other than on street which they said is dangerous. What a ripoff!!
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.