Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 968 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from College Park, GA
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the west in hotels period.
The last day there the bathroom did not have hot water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The speed of check-in was great.
No hot water in shower but plenty in the sink. Let the shower run for at least 10 min but barely got warm. Tried every position on the dial without success. Yep!! that truly Sucked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the price and the room
Paying for parking. Why is it $16, that's a little steep.
Couple
Gail from Trenton, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, staff was very helpful and friendly, we went to the hotel restaurant the first night and our waiter was the best.
That I had to pay for parking, and the parking lot looked like a garbage dump. People just threw their garbage in the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
New decor and neat rooms
Noise from neighboring rooms maybe they are too loud or connections doors are sound proof
Couple
Sara from Jacksonville, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice modern look. The front desk staff was very pleasant and the room service was quick especially with it being New Years Eve
The parking situation / the parking cost
Couple
Tawana from Wadmalaw Island, SC
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
No complaints!!!
The incidental fee that has not been placed back in my card!
Couple
Raymond from Fort Myers, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenience to the interstate
Parking fee is slightly high
Couple
Edward from Saint Louis, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a nice hotel great lobby Decore love the elevator. And the staff was great t check in. Room was ok
Couple
Patricia from Athens, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the airport and star level for the price we paid.
Guest smoking in stairwell set off fire alarm and all had to evacuate at 5:30 am. Staff was kind enough to put out coffee for us as we re-entered and comped our parking, but not a good impression of the hotel.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg