Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 862 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed is very comfy
the first room we stayed at, there was no bathtub, so the water kept running out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous friendly coefficient staff.
Room assigned was previously occupied by smoker. Room smelled of cigarettes and deodorizer. Bellman agreed room was odiferous. We called reception desk and were immediately assigned another room.

Dining menu was nice and we enjoyed our late supper with courteous service.

Couple
Debbie from Dothan, AL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location to travel from the airport. Everyone was so nice and friendly and hotel was very nice and clean. Shuttle took us to a restaurant and then picked up us with a very accommodating attitude. Can't say anything but great things about it.
Can't think of anything.

Great deal for the money.

Couple
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The housekeeping is awful...but the parking staff is excellent especially Leroy customer service A1...Thanks Leroy...and Front desk service need a personality
Couple
David from Yucaipa, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
proximity to airport
parking fee

good location, clean and spacious. well worth the 4 star rating.

Couple
Tiara Laure C Boone from Lithonia, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked the fact that when the hotel staff realized I was u satisfied with my stay they moved me to another room. However which was still dirty and had left over drinks in the fridge.
The cleanliness.
Couple
Eldridge from Mcdonough, GA
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfy
Couldn't figure how to cool the fridge otherwise no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great. The staff was nice inside the hotel was nice.
The valet supervisor (I assume) was a little rude. The valet parker threw the keys to another employee and the keys hit a person's car. I would like I see more careful approach with people's vehicles. It made me 2nd guess whether I should valet my car.

Overall I enjoyed my experience at this hotel and would recommend it to a friend. I would caution them to watch valet parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to the Airport, also everyone was very nice.
The restaurant did not meet my expectations of the brand "Westin" I could have eaten at Cheesecake Factory and gotten better food. Also the water took quite a few minutes to get hot so we could take a shower. We were tired from traveling all day.

We could have and have stayed at better hotels, I was very disappointed.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg