Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 913 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hung from Alpharetta, GA
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
I didn't expect to pay parking lot ,they charged me 8 dollars for parking
Couple
Yves from New Orleans, LA
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The employees were extremely pleasant. I could look lost and I was helped immediately. One young guy answered any questions I had about the city. He was very proffesional just like the rest of the Westin Staff.
In the room the trash cans were full, the tissue wasnt replaced. The toilet wasnt clean, the bathtub had hair and one of the beds in the room were unmade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice location!
Had to pay for parking, which I didn't realize until after my bid was accepted. So instead of paying what was quoted, I ended up paying $16 more, which made me feel like my deal wasn't as sweet.
Couple
Patrick from New Orleans, LA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The personell was outstanding. Everyone I encountered was excellent. They are all over achievers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was very nice and business oriented. The décor was beautiful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was close to the airport.
Very disappointing, a 2 1/2 stars property at best. Decor is from the late 1980s, everything is scuffed up and grimey. Furniture in the room had coffe stains. Staff just don't care. Saw a guest walking around in his *underware* in the lobby, no one cared.

This is not a 4 star hotel, its not even a 3 star, at best its a 2 1/2 stars. Beware!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
heavenly bed. willing to make arrangements for a late checkout.
parking was rather high-priced at $16/day for self parking and $21/day valet.

nice little workout room.

Couple
Marc from Auburn, AL
November 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and the setup of the room.
No hot water. Each of the 3 mornings we were there, we informed a member of the staff, who said she would alert engineering. Engineering never came; we couldn't take an hot showe for the whole trip. The manager wouldn't meet with us about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness.
Parking is 16.00 per day and there is plenty of open space. Its not like it is premium land. The gates work intermittently and you have to call for assistance as the in / out tickets jam or don't work at all. Barriers won't open, and you cant get in/out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, GA
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lovely hotel, wonderfully designed!
I absolutely hate the fact that this hotel is pet friendly, you never know if you'll be assigned a room that any kind of animal slept in the night before, and you don`t know if the dog relieved himself on the carpet or slept on the bed!

The Westin is a wonderful hotel, beautifully designed, the rooms are all decorated in soft earth tones with very comfortable bed and a terrific shower, great flatscreen tv and free wifi. But when realize that the dog that slept there the night before, might have peed on the carpet.....

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg