Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1034 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We found a pair of dirty underwear in the room behind the chair. We called to report it and the manager gave us a new room. Before we could even leave the room new guests walked in on us- they gave them the room before cleaning it.

This hotel needs to be renovated. We've stayed on the property for years but it's gone down. When we checked in we saw housekeeping put pillows on the floor of the hall way. So disappointed in poor service and cleanliness of the Westin. Not a 4 star by any means.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room is clean and bed feels good. Quiet room despite really close to airport.
They charge $16 for parking a day. That feels like being deceived. $16 additional charge you should keep in mind.
Couple
Jeremiah from Monroe, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location to the airport, 24 hour shuttle, very nice, and beautiful
None

Gorgeous spaces and room, friendly staff, and reasonable price

Couple
Lisa from Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a beautiful hotel.
I don't think the room was cleaned properly. There was blood under the toilet. One of the pillows was thrown in the corner by the window. The glasses were dirty.
Couple
Illiana from Oxford, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazing and the staff was very helpful
Paying for parking.
Couple
Tamiele from Dolton, IL
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I booked the room for two ppl and their was only one robe and one bottle of water.
Couple
Gary from Strawberry Plains, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place, great price. Wonderful beds!!
Wifi very poor!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price was great and get hotel was very nice
There were a lot of people
Couple
Tony from Albany, GA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location,bed,lobby,staff overall everything
The parking price I feel they could come down if your staying at the hotel.21 dollar for valet 18 for self park is to high.i had valet so that was another 42 for two nights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location by airport
$16 a day self parking. Parking lot to lobby not handicapped accessible. $13 a day Internet fee.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.