Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
July 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location and value
We were in an accident and had to cancel the evening we were supposed to check out. I asked if they could transfer or refund because we weren't able to get there. They said no. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was close to the airport and the staff was accommodating.
The air conditioning in my room did not work. After calling twice & someone"repairing" it twice, it was still hot in my room. After more than 24 hours of sweating I called down a third time and requested another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Milwaukee, WI
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It had everything that I need and some
Charging for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful
Pay parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka Springs, AR
July 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
close to the airport
although it was rated 4 stars it was far from a hotel deserving that rating. parking, extra fees. breakfast, extra fees. coffee, extra fees. rediculous prices for extras too. 1 beer and a 4 oz house wine, 16.00$.
Couple
Steven from Guthrie, KY
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was amazing. One of the most comfortable settings I have ever been in.
Parking was $16-$22. This was a little ridiculous in my opinion since the rooms themselves are so expensive too.
Couple
Kristi from Rossville, TN
July 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
2 minutes from the inters
Having to pay to park at a hotel that I spent $---.
Couple
Ariel from Soldotna, AK
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
It is close to the airport.
The room was very dirty and the staff was unhelpful. It's bad enough that they charge $16/night to park in their own parking lot, and that's just the beginning. Everything in the hotel is way overpriced and subpar. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.