Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Pensacola, FL
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to the Atlanta airport
Having to pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Herman from Hinesville, GA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
service is always outstanding, all the staff are pretty much always courteous and helpful. Rooms have always been clean and tidy when I've stayed here.
I can't give the rooms or the overall rating of the hotel a 10 due to there not being a microwave in the room. When you're staying for 3 days or more, having a microwave is a luxury.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff
Parking pricey
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Baton Rouge, LA
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. The amenities were beautiful. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. It is near the airport and travel is easily accessible. The internet was also a plus.
The room had a SLIGHT smoky scent, but it wasn't anything that couldn't be ignored. The parking was not free, and the process for visitors is a bit confusing, but other than that, everything was beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I have always liked staying at the Westin and have many times in the past. The noise level woke me around 3:30 am and that with the things left in the room really made me uncomfortable.
Upon arrival to my room I found a partial six pack of beer sitting out and some water bottles. I also found a mans tee shirt laying on the bed. I checked the bed and bath and they did look clean but this oversight should of never happened.
Solo Traveler
James from Clarksville, TN
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Nice amenities. Friendly staff.
Only thing was the high price for parking.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Birmingham, AL
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice, helpful staff. The bed was very comfortable. Nice gym with several hugh quality treadmills.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolling Afb, DC
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The customer service was nice
The room smell like smoke, the plug in was hanging out of the wall.
Solo Traveler
Herman from Hinesville, GA
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always clean, receptionist are always nice and courteous and the rooms are amazing.
Would be great if there were microwaves in all of the rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was superb, very nice. The room was clean, nice, and spacious and the hotel has good amenities.
I had to pay for parking. I would have liked to know about this prior to booking.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.