Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1024 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle from airport with frequent pick ups/ drop offs. Hotel lobby was very nice. Check in was quick.
The a/c fan went on and off every 10 minutes thru the night and it was very loud. Tried to adjust temp in the room, it didn't work. The toiletries provided were sub-par. I called for toothpaste and after 40 minutes, it never arrived.
Solo Traveler
Gina from Bowie, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm afraid to mention how wonderful my experience was as I don't really believe all guests have the same.Let's just say, I had a treadmill in my room.. need I say more.GREAT experience! Thanks to my brother Darryl for encouraging me to go for it!
Parking was more that I had anticipated.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Lexington, KY
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great airport hotel
It was all good
Solo Traveler
Gretta from Rock Hill, SC
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel.
I did not expect to have to pay for parking (daily).
Solo Traveler
Tonya from Edisto Island, SC
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds
The only bad thing was you had to pay 16$ a night to park some of the people that worked there did not speak good English
Solo Traveler
Kim from Arlington, VA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size, ambiance, setup and courteousness of the staff was exceptional!
There were no microwaves in the room and ice makers were placed on other floors.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Bloomsburg, PA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely room, clean, comfortable, strong Internet and cable. Free water was greatly appreciated.
Light sleeper and my room was above the dining/bar/huge flatscreen tv area. If I hadn't brought earplugs I'd have been in trouble.
Solo Traveler
Cicely from Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decent room.
I bit noisy. You can clearly hear everything in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed checking in. Room service was exllcent. I really enjoyed my stay. I will do it again soon
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Restaurant was good
Missing window blind dirty towel hanging on shower rod and hvac cover not secured to unit
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.