Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Access to airport was great and location

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Solo Traveler
Judy from Dracut, MA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very professional. Also, there response was amazing. I love the ATL Westin (Airport)
The only thing was my cousin was able to obtain a pass to the pool without my consent.

Amazing!!!!

Solo Traveler
Gwendolyn from Los Angeles, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked this hotel because of the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
There was really nothing that I disliked about the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was lovely
The hotel was being renovated. The food service was horrible. Restaurant staff was totally aloof and room service was poor. I received someone else's breakfast. I'm sure it was due to the renovations but I wasn't aware of that situation.

I have stayed there many times and it was fine but this time it was very poor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Herman from Hinesville, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very nice! I love the room decor and the nice, clean, elegant look of the rooms. The hotel workers are very polite and respectful.
As with all the hotels these days, I hate the fact that there are either a microwave or a refrigerator in the rooms not both and this hotel is no exception, there was only a refrigerator and no microwave to warm food brought back to the room.

Overall, I really really like this hotel, its one of the cleanest, sleek, modern feeling hotels i've stayed in and would prefer to stay in it every chance I got if the area was convenient for me. Its too far from downtown atlanta but perfect if one is staying on the side of town where the hotel is located.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Olive Branch, MS
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is wonderful as is the staff. The location is convenient and my stays at the Westin always meet my expectations.
I don't care for the parking arrangement. Overnight guests shouldn't have to pay to park.
Solo Traveler
Marian from Chicago, IL
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable.
The time on the clock wasn't illuminated
Solo Traveler
Princess from Canoga Park, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The food was tasty.
I was disrespected by four of the staff members. My room was left nasty AFTER maids entered, the broken door ruined my shoe, and I found a roach in my refrigerator. Horrible experience!!!!!

This hotel is run down and far. Not to mention; The staff is miserable and mean. I felt as if I were the employee.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg