Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Junior from West Palm Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport. Good airport shuttle service.
Some of the area under the desk and along the legs of the dresser needed to be swept better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, GA
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leila from Columbus, OH
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, staff was excellent, all you can eat breakfast for $16.99 was great. I was given 2 to GO containers and you were allowed to take as much food as you can put in the containers. Consequently, I was able to take enough breakfast for 2.
Chairs in the room were badly stained.
Solo Traveler
Davon from Edmond, OK
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Atmosphere
4am fire alarm awaken and instructed to go in stairwell and outside in rain !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Grafton, MA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The shuttle and location to airport. Friendly bartender
The rude front desk. The guest manual that states they supply phone chargers if you forgot yours. I had forgotten mine, and they refused to help me. Implied I was lying about the guest services manual and give me a general feeling that I was unwelcome.

I would not choose to stay here again. This is a hotel where they do not wish to help their guests with the exception of Lacee at the bar. She was a shining light. By other staff I felt that I was treated with contempt when trying to take advantage of a very simple service they clearly offered in their guest services manual. I had left my phone charger in the previous hotel. Their guest services manual states I could borrow one. They refused to allow me to have one in my room, or lend on to the bar so I could watch my phone when charging. I will not leave my 600 dollar phone in some unknown location with an unknown person. Follow your manual, or change it and lower your star level. This was an extremely simple request. Don't treat customers with contempt. This felt like it may have been due to the fact I was a priceline customer. Beyond those problems, there was a rotten pizza in my fridge from the previous guest, and at the bar beer taps had been down for 2 weeks, and they were out of several of the bottled beers I drink. No amstel light, no corona and no corona light. This sure didn't feel like a Westin. Luckily I was able to limp my phone back to Boston (had a 6:30 AM flight) with 8% charge and I was able to contact my ride at the airport no thanks to this Westin. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Columbus, GA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything about this hotel was great besides the parking
The hotel parking was $16 for overnight guest to park their own cars!$20+ for valet. This is too steep for the cost of the hotel already but everything else made up for it. Location, customer service, cleanliness, room, etc was 4stars.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Raymond, ME
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the front desk staff upon checking in, were super sweet and helpful.
my room was not clean! and when i mentioned the specific problems to the staff at the check out, the only thing she said was "oh sorry"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, IL
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beds Proximity to airport Free airport shuttle
Black mold in bathroom No complimentary shower gel

Easy airport access I had to stay over in ATL because my flight was cancelled The Westin was a clean, comfortable place to stay Free airport shuttle was nice Room service brought an excellent Reuben and chocolate ice cream

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg