Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chauncy from Portsmouth, VA
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is great. Staff is decent but non of the actual cleaning ladies spoke English so communicating for extra things for the room was difficult.
The rooms had a moist, molded, mildewy smell and feel. I had to change from my original room to a different because of this very reason. The new room wasn't as bad but you could still smell it. The overall hotel could use some renovations and upgrades.
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Norfolk, VA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dr Tina from Riverdale, GA
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was amazing!
Solo Traveler
Stacy from Hobe Sound, FL
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
It wasn't a 4 star hotel. Didn't live up to the Westin name
Solo Traveler
Kent from Montgomery, AL
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service!
I had to pay for parking. :-(
Solo Traveler
Marshaye from Schertz, TX
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Front Desk Staff was nice and super helpful. They answered all of my dumb questions.
The shuttle bus drivers weren't very coordinated...They stepped on each other's toes alot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Property and rooms are dated. The valet service was subpar at best. I was there for 5 nights and not once after calling down in advance every time did I not have to wait at least 10 min for the car when leaving and waited as long when trying to drop off.
Solo Traveler
Adraine from Anniston, AL
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I REALLY APPRECIATED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE
I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD COMP MY PARKING DUE TO AN INCIDENT BUT WHEN I CHECKED OUT I WAS CHARGED AND TOLD I HAD TO TALK TO THE PARKING MANAGAGER ABOUT THE COMP SO I JUST DIDNT WORRY ABOUT IT ALTHOUGH THE MANAGER SAID HE WOUL DDO THIS
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
May 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
My room preference was not available
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 48 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.