Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 843 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

The advertising for this Hotel stated that it is close to places to visit and access to public transportation. You definitely need a car if you are staying here. The room was not up to the typical SPG standards I have experienced in other hotels in this chain.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean rooms. The lady who checked me out or the person I returned my room key to while checking out was very pleasant, very warm and nice. I wish she checked me in upon my arrival. The greeters were very polite men and very helpful.
not enough food options in the lobby area. If there were options the person who checked me in didn't share them with me! She wasn't friendly at all, never smiled, I didn't know where anything was in the hotel, not even the elevator. She looked annoyed.

all other staff were very nice, the hotel was very clean, nice rooms,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Only downside is the lack of preventative maintenance
Bathroom sink drain almost completely clogged by hair and gunk.
Business Traveler
Juan from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice accommodations, rooms look new
There was a certain unpleasant smell when entering the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auxvasse, MO
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice Hotel, plenty of room for our conference and a couple of others at the same time. Nice rooms, great room service.
The hot tub wasn't operational when I was there, which left me bummed.

I'd stay here again and I'd recommend it to friends and family.

Business Traveler
Henry from Ga, GA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joel from Savannah, GA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was ideal and the shuttle service was very prompt.
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking each night.

Great place all around.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Jersey City, NJ
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel room was very nice and the reception area staff was very accommodating. The reception area staff did thier best to ensure that I was happy with the services of the hotel.
The cleaning staff was very rude. She was more concerned with being on her cell phone that with making sure I had what i needed. The hotel is close to the airport, however, there is not much activities, restaurants or recreational areas around the hotel.

I was satisfied with the hotel. The staff at reception was very friendly and accommodating. It was also appropriate that there was a hotel shuttle whick allowed for guests to get to and from the hotel. The shuttle connected to local transportation services which enabled me to get into the city. The gym was adequate for working out and the restaurant at the hotel had very good food. The staff in the restaurant were also very friendly and offered good customer service. The room was spacious with all the basic ammenities. It was good that the air conditioning worked very well. I am a satisfied customer. ...read more

Business Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice hotel with a nice pool. Hot tub needed more water but I'm sure they added more water soon.

nice lobby eatery and bar.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg