Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Land, SC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
Hotel restaurant food, especially breakfast vastly overpriced, rather limited selection and substandard. Overnight parking at $16 is outrageous for that part of town.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Raleigh, NC
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
rooms were clean, modern and the "heavenly" bed was especially comfortable. The room service was efficient and the food was excellently presented and delicious. All staff were courteous and extremely professional.

The hotel offered many amenities: pools, fitness room, even rentals for work out clothing. Room service was available 24 hours. Staff was helpful in answering questions about places to eat and general places of interest in the city. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. On time shuttle service to and from airport. Friendly desk, bell, operator service and maids.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
MY HUSBAND & I WERE IN TOWN ON BUSINESS...THE HOTEL WAS VERY CONVENIENT TO OUR LOCATION.
I DID NOT LIKE HAVING TO PAY $16 FOR SELF PARKING, HAVING TO PAY FOR INTERNET IN THE ROOM, NOT HAVING A MINI REFRIGERATOR OR MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM.

THE NIGHT MY HUSBAND AND I ARRIVED (JUST AFTER 10:00 P.M.) THERE WAS A LONG WAIT TO CHECK IN. WHEN FINALLY GOT TO OUR ROOM AND USED OUR CARD TO GET IN, WE WALKED IN ON A MAN WHO HAD JUST GOTTEN OUT OF THE SHOWER. (THANKFULLY HE WAS NICE ABOUT IT!) HE TOLD US HE HAD JUST CHECKED INTO THE ROOM 20 MINUTES EARLIER. WE HAD TO CARRY ALL OUR LUGGAGE BACK DOWNSTAIRS TO THE CHECK-IN DESK AND ONCE AGAIN WAIT IN THE LONG LINE. THERE WAS ANOTHER COUPLE THAT CAME DOWN WHILE WE WERE IN LINE THAT HAD CHECKED IN JUST BEFORE US THAT WERE SENT TO AN ALREADY OCCUPIED ROOM AS WELL! WE WERE FINALLY ASSIGNED ANOTHER ROOM. WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE SECOND ROOM OUR KEY CARD DID NOT WORK, SO WE HAD TO GO BACK DOWNSTAIRS TO CHECK-IN TO HAVE THEM CORRECT THE ISSUE (STILL CARRYING ALL OF OUR LUGGAGE). BY THE TIME WE WERE FINALLY ABLE TO GET IN TO OUR ROOM IT WAS 11:00 P.M., ALMOST A FULL HOUR AFTER WE ARRIVED. ADDING INSULT TO INJURY, WE HAD TO PAY $16 FOR PARKING, PAY FOR INTERNET IN OUR ROOM, PLUS THERE WAS NO REFRIGERATOR OR MICROVWAVE IN THE ROOM. WE DEFINITELY WILL NOT BE STAYING AT THE WESTIN AGAIN. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
No

Perfrct location.. and clean

Business Traveler
Sherida from Cordova, TN
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The music, lobby, amenities, etc...awesome!
Paying $16 to park!! No Breakfast.

I would stay again, but would think twice due to the parking fee.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Gym & pool area
The mature women attitude at Starbucks..
Business Traveler
Marshall from Milton, GA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg