Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1088 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luis from Elk Grove, CA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Pay for parking, got handicap room.

This hotel is not a 4 star hotel, ive been to way better hotels that were 3 stars.

Business Traveler
Crystal from Boone, NC
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The structure and ambience were great!
Their WIFI did not work on the 3rd to 4th floor. I came to the lobby to ask the receptionist. The explanation I received was that "sometimes it doesn't work... You'll have to come down to the lobby to use the internet ".... Waow!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location, staff and atmosphere.
The TV provider was a big joke. Really in this day of competition about cable providers, that's all a hotel like that can provide?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
CONVENIENT LOCATION.
SHOULD INFORM CUSTOMERS OF $16 PER NIGHT PARKING PRIOR TO MAKING RESERVATIONS.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The workers at the front desk were very friendly.
First night we ordered a hamburger from restaurant. We had to ask for our change back instead of waiter allowing us to offer a tip. Next night we ordered pizza; an alarm went off. Rode down the elevator but was forced to stay downstairs quite a while.
Business Traveler
James from Southlake, TX
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
At hotel check in we had a Marriott Associate that checked us in and was beyond helpful and pleasant. Although the room type we had requested was not available at time of check in he worked out a very acceptable option.
The retrival of the automobile out of the Parking Garage needs to be somewhat more streamlined. We attempted to call ahead to ask for the car but they did not have ample phone coverage to respond to the call ahead so we had to give them our car tic on arr
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Blocton, AL
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience to airport
Corridor carpet leading to room was stained and had discoloration areas
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel; everything works well.
$16 parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
No closet/nowhere to hang my suit in the hotel room
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.