Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Upscale & clean.
Parking is $16 which is ridiculous. Had to wait over 5 minutes to check in after midnight & then keys they gave me to the room didn't work. Sent me to another room further down the hall after not explaining why.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing. It was a waste of money.
The hotel staff was rude. The jacuzzi did not work. The rooms were not sound proof so you hear people opening doors all night. We complained over how dirty the room was and nothing was done about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, GA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room
Parking...CRAZY EXPENSIVE AND EXTREMELY GREEDY BY HOTEL1.2 MILLION (at least) ...just the parking, for this HOTEL BY ITSELF, JUST, for parking fees$$$$$
Business Traveler
Ashley from Jesup, GA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff: helpful, agreeable, pleasant,

Within 5 mins of the Camp Creek Pkwy and the business complexes located in the area. Convenient to airport, Interstates 75, 85, 285; and many eating establishments.

Business Traveler
Luis from Elk Grove, CA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Pay for parking, got handicap room.

This hotel is not a 4 star hotel, ive been to way better hotels that were 3 stars.

Business Traveler
Crystal from Boone, NC
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The structure and ambience were great!
Their WIFI did not work on the 3rd to 4th floor. I came to the lobby to ask the receptionist. The explanation I received was that "sometimes it doesn't work... You'll have to come down to the lobby to use the internet ".... Waow!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location, staff and atmosphere.
The TV provider was a big joke. Really in this day of competition about cable providers, that's all a hotel like that can provide?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Orange, NJ
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
CONVENIENT LOCATION.
SHOULD INFORM CUSTOMERS OF $16 PER NIGHT PARKING PRIOR TO MAKING RESERVATIONS.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The workers at the front desk were very friendly.
First night we ordered a hamburger from restaurant. We had to ask for our change back instead of waiter allowing us to offer a tip. Next night we ordered pizza; an alarm went off. Rode down the elevator but was forced to stay downstairs quite a while.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.