Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 863 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbsa Lackland, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charlotte from Lancaster, SC
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
well appointed. Clean.
Plane noise. Must remember it was at airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable beds and nice, quiet room even though it is at the airport
the room service menu is just ok
Business Traveler
Zachary from Tifton, GA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Waiter at the bar was kinda rude, my bathroom was covered in long black hairs, my shampoo and conditioner had been used, the key to my room stopped working, I was given 2 parking passes neither of the 2 worked, the staff didn't ry seem to care, I'm SPG
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
As usual, completely professional staff at the Westin. Excellent stay!
Business Traveler
Marisa from San Francisco, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff beautiful room
Had to pay $16 for parking and internet was a little slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

The advertising for this Hotel stated that it is close to places to visit and access to public transportation. You definitely need a car if you are staying here. The room was not up to the typical SPG standards I have experienced in other hotels in this chain.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean rooms. The lady who checked me out or the person I returned my room key to while checking out was very pleasant, very warm and nice. I wish she checked me in upon my arrival. The greeters were very polite men and very helpful.
not enough food options in the lobby area. If there were options the person who checked me in didn't share them with me! She wasn't friendly at all, never smiled, I didn't know where anything was in the hotel, not even the elevator. She looked annoyed.

all other staff were very nice, the hotel was very clean, nice rooms,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg