Hotels in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Kingsland, GA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to conference I was attending
Hotel amenities were nice, but there were no close stores for incidentals not found in the lobby.

Definitely nicer than the Embassy Inn around the corner, and significantly cheaper.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon Valley, PA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close location to airport
Fire alarm at 5 am.NO HOT WATER FOR OUR SHOWER!ALARM CLOCK WAS SET TO WRONG TIME AND NO ONE KNEW HOW TO ADJUST IT. FRONT DESK STAFF ABSOLUTELY NO HELP!
Business Traveler
Daniel from Tampa, FL
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was small but comfortable. The bed was great.
The bathroom was very small but it was clean and functioned fine. Did not like the $16 charge for self-parking.

Great location near the airport. Comfortable bed. It was a great stay other than I did not like paying $16 to park my car in self-parking and having to carry my luggage up a large set of steps.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great.
The drawers of the credenza kept opening by themselves and the air unit did not get cold in the room. Parking, self parking, not valet was $16 for patrons.

It will not be my first choice.

Business Traveler
Brussell from Gainesville, GA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location was probably the most important value on this trip. But everything was clean and easy to navigate.
a little small in the common area. but didn't seem to be an issue.

great staff and enjoyed my stay. Parking was a bit inconvenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Near airport.
Could have been cleaner. Pretzel on carpet in my room that did not belong to me. First room assigned smelled like cigerette smoke, but did get another room. Broken glass in hallway. Non-fitted sheets kept bunching up on bed.

Some of the other hotels have more comfortable beds. The hotel was fine for the price. Food not so good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, checkin, attentiveness of staff.
The beds were past their prime, the bed covers were not clean, and the hallways outside of the room were very noisy.
Business Traveler
Marshall from Milton, GA
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 55 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg