Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shakena from Charlotte, NC
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Memphis, TN
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the Heavenly Beds.
The airport shuttle driver was not very pleasant.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Miami, FL
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff made this stay worthwhile. Besides them it's very dated.
There is a toaster that makes the idea of putting bread into it "very scary"... Come on guys, impression is everything ...dump it and get a new one..it seems as if it's been there from the hotel opened in 20AD.
Business Traveler
Lashonda from Murfreesboro, TN
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect for what we needed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staffing has always been excellent here. Everyone, everyday speaks and asks how is my day & if I need anything.
My shower amenities seemed half full each day. Like they were used already. I'm "pretty" sure they weren't but they were lacking for taking a shower. Also the upper left hand corner facing the mirror has some debris that had not been cleaned
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Perfect location, quiet. staff was very helpful and welcoming. the rooms were fine but not extraordinary.. price was affordable
Having to pay $16 for parking.. I just hate it when it is not in a downtown area! the carpet on the corridors were just looking dirty with old stains.. was expecting better for a 4 stars.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the airport.
Bathroom is a little tight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The shuyttle bus driver was very nice. Location was good.
I had reservation at Westin. They moved me to Sheraton which was a lower grade hotel. Not very clean and rather run down.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Franklin, TN
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, KY
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was easy to work with and it was overall a clean hotel.
The pool was closed for maintenance and having to pay for self parking when the location is not in a heavily populated area, I just didnt understand the pay for parking at this hotel.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.