Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 992 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marshall from Baltimore, MD
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Heavenly beds!! Best in the industry.
Parking is a bit of a pain.

The staff and cleanliness are at the top of the scale.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, TX
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeanette from Texarkana, AR
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was great the young lady told me that they had a steam room. That's was not true! Yet I did enjoy the room great stay!
Business Traveler
Corey from Dallas, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and the room was very very clean.great hotel will be back to stay again in march 2015
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Had the wrong type of room when I arrived, even though I called ahead to double check.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Simpsonville, SC
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Staff stated she was upgrading my room and gave me a disabled accessible room. To me it was a down grade, didn't like the bedroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Land, SC
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient access to airport
Parking fees are outrageous given the location. Breakfast selection and cost are out of line - unjustifiably expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
There were not enough people a the check-in/out counter. The wait was long and continuous.
Business Traveler
Charles from Cromwell, KY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, good location.
They need a larger airport shuttle.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg