Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked how open the spaces were for meeting up with others at the convention there. The coffee shop was also excellent and handy.
The parking was crazy price and confusing for coming and going.

The room had a refrigerator which was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The appearance, staff, and cleanliness
The website advertised 24hr room service. This wasn't true. The restaurants closed at midnight. Which caused us to try to locate restaurants since we had not eaten all day

Very nice, food was excellent,

Devurn from Gilbert, AZ
July 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, AL
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
the ambiance was wonderful
didn't like that we had to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff at cheek in friendly, very understanding and helpful
there is no breakfast included in the price of the room, and it is inconvenient

great location close to the airport, and major Hwy

Solo Traveler
Junior from West Palm Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Jensen Beach, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff amazing!
No art or color in the lobby or anywhere

Needs a bigger gym

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
no access to the hotel from the parking lot other than stairs. For a Westin property hotel was pretty run down

Even though a Westin, should not be rated as a four star

Group Traveler
Marion from Warner Robins, GA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was close to the interstate.
Very tiny room. No fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Maria from Chicago, IL
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The carpet in the bar area where we bought dinner was disgusting, I saw it was necessary to not have a slippery floor with spillage from drink but maybe a rubberized type tile would work.that type of flooring wouldn't be slippery and could be washed daily

The airconitioner in the room was loud,and the refrigerator hummed loudly. I am noise averse so those two things prevented me from getting the bestbsleep I could have with out noise. We also had to pay to park which added 16.00 to the actual cost of hotel that was strange, to pay tp park in an area like this.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg