Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1033 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aldo from Austin, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alfred from Montgomery, AL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, spacious, property very well kept.
parking is over the top; no need to charge for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle from airport with frequent pick ups/ drop offs. Hotel lobby was very nice. Check in was quick.
The a/c fan went on and off every 10 minutes thru the night and it was very loud. Tried to adjust temp in the room, it didn't work. The toiletries provided were sub-par. I called for toothpaste and after 40 minutes, it never arrived.
Solo Traveler
Gina from Bowie, MD
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm afraid to mention how wonderful my experience was as I don't really believe all guests have the same.Let's just say, I had a treadmill in my room.. need I say more.GREAT experience! Thanks to my brother Darryl for encouraging me to go for it!
Parking was more that I had anticipated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Palma, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close proximity to airport and airport shuttle service
No gift shop! Snack options minimal, not good for travel with kids.
Business Traveler
Gonzalo from Miami, FL
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was great, the room was excellent.
I had to pay for the parking at $16 a day... not nice. Also the parking was in front of the hotel, not inside and I had to walk back and forth several times under the cold/rain.
Couple
Jeremiah from Monroe, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location to the airport, 24 hour shuttle, very nice, and beautiful
None

Gorgeous spaces and room, friendly staff, and reasonable price

Kenneth from Miwaukee, WI
April 3, 2015
10.0
the convenience of getting to and from the airport
check into a long time and parking was very expensive outside parking and valet parking

the hotel accommodations by itself was great parking was horrible

Business Traveler
Lucy from Mobile, AL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access to the airport, all around great staff, typically where I stay if I need to be close to the atl airport
Business Traveler
Richard from Goose Creek, SC
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay! Always updated, clean and friendly staff.The food, especially at the bar is 5 star!
Paying for parking :(
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.