Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Ooltewah, TN
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was close to the airport. About the only thing good about this hotel.
The "Self Parking" was an additional $16 per day. The carpet in the room was filthy. The chairs in the room were too dirty to sit in. The chairs had been so soiled with body oil, that they were turning a dark color. Not a 4 star hotel by any measure
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Rossville, GA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. I was also pleased with the price I paid. The airport shuttle was convenient and easy and the overall the hotel was wonderful.
The front desk staff was not polite. They acted as if they knew I had paid half price for the room and treated me as such. I would have expected way better service at a 4 star hotel and probably would have gotten it if I had paid 4 star prices.
Solo Traveler
Jyotir from Albany, GA
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was very dirty . There were beer bottles and garbage of previous guest. Bed was dirty also
Business Traveler
Lashonda from Murfreesboro, TN
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect for what we needed
Couple
Joseph from Milwaukee, WI
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It had everything that I need and some
Charging for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful
Pay parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff super friendly. Manager extremely nice and accommodating. Hotel really clean and convenient to everything.
We stayed a week and $16 parking/ nightly was a bit pricey... for the location there should not have been a charge. Fridge didn't get cooler than 37 degrees. I saw a set of glasses from when I checked in on Sat night until Wed that sat outside a room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka Springs, AR
July 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
close to the airport
although it was rated 4 stars it was far from a hotel deserving that rating. parking, extra fees. breakfast, extra fees. coffee, extra fees. rediculous prices for extras too. 1 beer and a 4 oz house wine, 16.00$.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.