Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 919 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yves from New Orleans, LA
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The employees were extremely pleasant. I could look lost and I was helped immediately. One young guy answered any questions I had about the city. He was very proffesional just like the rest of the Westin Staff.
In the room the trash cans were full, the tissue wasnt replaced. The toilet wasnt clean, the bathtub had hair and one of the beds in the room were unmade.
Business Traveler
Charles from Cromwell, KY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, good location.
They need a larger airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Siyoung from Hazelwood, MO
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk worker are very kind...food was excellent...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice location!
Had to pay for parking, which I didn't realize until after my bid was accepted. So instead of paying what was quoted, I ended up paying $16 more, which made me feel like my deal wasn't as sweet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, room comfortable, shuttle service convenient
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Birmingham, AL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!! It was my birthday weekend and the staff made me feel very very special!
Group Traveler
Tyler from Macon, MO
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, Room Quality
Parking Fees not included in price of hotel room. Room service prices are quite costly.
Business Traveler
Melanie from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was efficient and very pleasant.
There were stains on the top of the dresses that made the area look dirty. The menu should offer some changes. I stay here a lot and it has become boring.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room. Clean, comfortable.
Staff can be very slow and unresponsive at times. Little sense of urgency.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg