Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 804 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was lovely
The hotel was being renovated. The food service was horrible. Restaurant staff was totally aloof and room service was poor. I received someone else's breakfast. I'm sure it was due to the renovations but I wasn't aware of that situation.

I have stayed there many times and it was fine but this time it was very poor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xavier from Gay, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall experience was what I expected excellent I love the rooms the most
My room had no robe
Business Traveler
Michael from Lakeside, AZ
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
shuttle to airport
food wasn't the best

was under construction but the staff were nice and hotel was ok would of liked a better room these seemed a little small

Solo Traveler
Herman from Hinesville, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very nice! I love the room decor and the nice, clean, elegant look of the rooms. The hotel workers are very polite and respectful.
As with all the hotels these days, I hate the fact that there are either a microwave or a refrigerator in the rooms not both and this hotel is no exception, there was only a refrigerator and no microwave to warm food brought back to the room.

Overall, I really really like this hotel, its one of the cleanest, sleek, modern feeling hotels i've stayed in and would prefer to stay in it every chance I got if the area was convenient for me. Its too far from downtown atlanta but perfect if one is staying on the side of town where the hotel is located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
the friendliness of staff at check-in
i did not like the loud music and the loudness from the other guests staying at the hotel. guests were aloud to sit on floor in the hallways sitting on the console tables on cell phones. the atmosphere was more on a 1 or 2 star hotel rating. was not happy

based on the atmosphere i would not refer family or friends to this hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
repairs were being made to parts of the hotel but the hotel was still ok
The hotel did not indicate on line that it allowed pets. Hotels which are pet friendly are not necessarily people friendly. PETS DONOT WEAR SHOES.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 2, 2014
3.0
I travel extensively for work and I can assure you that you should save your money and go elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Olive Branch, MS
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is wonderful as is the staff. The location is convenient and my stays at the Westin always meet my expectations.
I don't care for the parking arrangement. Overnight guests shouldn't have to pay to park.
Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg