Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4736 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1045 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. The bed was nice and comfortable. Check in was fast and easy.
I wish the room had a microwave. The only microwaves in the hotel are located on the ground floor near the hotel cafe. Also, the parking was $16 per night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Almost nothing provided in the bathroom.. Pool was taped off like a crime scene.
Solo Traveler
Katrina from Rochester, NY
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Liked the location, liked room service, room was decent, desk staff was helpful
didnt like broken door lock, had a number of attempts from unknown guests or workers trying their key in my door, didn't like paying for parking, didn't like room view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We found a pair of dirty underwear in the room behind the chair. We called to report it and the manager gave us a new room. Before we could even leave the room new guests walked in on us- they gave them the room before cleaning it.

This hotel needs to be renovated. We've stayed on the property for years but it's gone down. When we checked in we saw housekeeping put pillows on the floor of the hall way. So disappointed in poor service and cleanliness of the Westin. Not a 4 star by any means.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room is clean and bed feels good. Quiet room despite really close to airport.
They charge $16 for parking a day. That feels like being deceived. $16 additional charge you should keep in mind.
Business Traveler
Stiliana from Oneida, WI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great! Room was very clean.
I have an additional $50 charge pending on my CC. Not sure what that is for. Will know once it posts I guess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Culpeper, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Paying for parking
Joan from Salem, OR
April 12, 2015
10.0
It was clean and quiet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
April 10, 2015
6.0
Personnel
Room dank and smelly. Missing closer on the cabinet.

Average. Not 4-star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aldo from Austin, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.