The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
910 Broadway Circle
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and very nice accomodations.
All was good. Always would like a little more equipment in the fitness center..
Couple
Rebecca from Wellton, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location of this hotel, so perfect for a couples getaway!!
The valet parking was $40 a night but overall you can expect to pay that price or more at the public parking garages.

The hotel was amazing we had an awesome view and the beds are soooo comfortable!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtville, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel exceeded my expectations. Very nice set up. The rooms looked small from pictures on the net. There was more than enoght room to fit my family of 5(2 Toddlers and a infant).
The cost of parking Valet Parking, $40, is very steep.

One word "Excellent!"

Couple
Sylvia from Rialto, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Alpine, UT
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from San Juan Capistrano, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was in a great location
The pool was filthy! I had goggles on and the water was filthy. There was sand in the pool. The entire pool area was not what I would expect from a Westin or any Starwood property.

I was forced to take a room with two double beds rather than a king or queen. Not very good when you plan a quick gertaway with the wife.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Rancho Mirage, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room, comfortable bed and great location.
Wi-fi should be fast and included.

Very conveniently located for dining and shopping.

Reviews of The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg