The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
910 Broadway Circle
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rafael from Navojoa, AZ
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Monica from Pasadena, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location! Everything you may need; CVS, mall, Starbucks is right next door. The next street over was Gaslamp district! There was no need to drive :)
This hotel charges $40 a night for parking. We had to find meter parking which is free on Saturdays after 8pm till Monday at 6am --- just be careful to read the signs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Mline, IL
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was stuffy had to call twice about air conditioner not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's location downtown
Staff did not address my concern about a loud and continuous noise from the toilet.

Overall, fine. Didn't wow me or make me want to return. Simple, clean and unimaginative. Pricey for a basic room. Location is really what you pay for. Parking not included and adds at least 25 to your bill.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Henderson, NV
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great
Internet was not included. One reason I chose was because I thought it was

Lobby and staff are great. Rooms are average

Solo Traveler
Antonio from Whittier, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location is very good, walking distance to gaslamp district
40.00 for parking...way too much. have stay at hotels along the water...its only 20.00 as good as this in better location
Group Traveler
Justin from Valparaiso, IN
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic rate for a great hotel in San Diego.
Information about parking should be included in the post.
Couple
Joshua from Huntington Beach, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed was really nice.
The fact that according to my wife, someone ELSE had entered the room. Her $150 e-book reader was STOLEN. GOOD LUCK with that type of lasting impression.

I'll save my breath.

Couple
Greg from Redlands, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean. And a good downtown location
Price for parking was outrageous. And it's the only parking available due to being downtown.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
June 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg