The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
910 Broadway Circle
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Monica from Flushing, NY
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the hotel, it was so modern and clean. Met my expectations for a Westin and a great location.
There was no parking, only option was to valet for $42 a night. That it ridiculous.
Couple
Julie from Hacienda Heights, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and cleanliness
5 am fire alarm and justification was free coffee not happy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great very friendly. We had a problem with the television so when the technician didn't show up right away they moved our room. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were soft, nice to the touch.
It was very nosey at two o'clock in the morning. The walls were very thin I could hear everything that was going on in the room next door.
Couple
Ben from Mankato, MN
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was awesome, front desk was wonderful, loved the shower, and the bed was extremely comfortable
40 dollars for valet parking as the only option for hotel guest was a ridiculous. Off site parking was cheaper but did not allow leaving.
Couple
Tonia from Hemet, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect Location!! Amazing Staff and the rooms were just lovely!
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very nice and classy.
Although the service was prompt, the customer friendliness was subpar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, staff very courteous and friendly, great public spaces (gym)
The room was smaller than I expected for the price I paid. No free breakfast or free parking (valet was very expensive).
Couple
Edward from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service Was above and beyond. All of the staff were fantastic especially the concierge service. (Hotel employee) was by far the most helpful courteous and professional Consear I have ever come across. She single-handedly made the trip better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
As always bed extremely comfortable and room was spotless clean.
Stayed over weekend and room was near "outdoor terrace" and a little loud with party guests. Hotel is on the very edge of Gaslamp district
Reviews of The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg