The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
910 Broadway Circle
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 773 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff and great location!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Newport Beach, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was walking distance to many things to do. Excellent customer service. Small room but very clean & comfotable bed.
Couple
Donna from Canyon Country, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The property was newly remodeled. The rooms were very modern and the amenities were ample. Very comfortable.
The price for parking at $45 per night was a little ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 28, 2016
7.0
Want able to get one bed instead of two.
Couple
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, hospitable, great customer service.
Parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location! Located right in the heart of the Gaslamp and walking distance to everything.
Resort fees and parking fees added 30% to the booking rate.
Couple
Deb from Escondido, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
location and dog friendly with no pet fee.
$45 Parking so we parked in long term Horton plaza for just $20/day
Couple
Jeremy from Chico, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter had a random fever at 3am and I called down to the front desk for ice and they came back with medicine that broke her fever so I wouldn't have to leave the hotel so late. I am so thankful!
We had some issues at the restaraunt. Moldy croissant, cracked glass, and various other service ignored service requests. It got so bad that they comped us half our meal. They definitely made up for it and assured us that our experience was unusual!
Reviews of The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.