Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paula from Sao Paulo, Brazil
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool is awesome, staff very friendly and nice
Nothing
Group Traveler
John from Bay City, MI
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Hotel!!!
They charge $12 per chair in the Beach

The bar at the pool close to early

Group Traveler
James from Anchorage, AK
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The property was outstanding. Beautifully appointed rooms and pools.
The prices at the bar were much higher than others nearby.

Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff girl seemed to be confused and miscommunication .
Group Traveler
Margaret from New Britain, CT
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The outdoor spaces were fantastic, the pools were spacious, clean and well maintained. Poolside cafe staff attentive. Lobby very nice, rooms clean and comfortable.
Limited cellphone reception in rooms and lobby. Parking across street, but room cards didn't work so there was a lot of waiting for the valet to open gate to exit.

Great location, loved the pool area. Wish the bathroom had more counter space. Loved this place!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The lobby and easy access to the beach. They were both lively with lots going on. I thought the lobby was absolutely beautiful. The staff was friendly and nice.
I didn't like paying for the chairs and umbrellas at the beach. It was a bit pricey. Even the gratuity was 8.00.

Overall, I had a great experience and I would definitely go back in the future. I just don't like paying 26.00 dollars a day for parking. Gratuity is already calculated into some of the items you pay for. I should of checked to see if gratuity was already calculated into the cost of the parking.

Group Traveler
Larry from Cape Coral, FL
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Terran from Havre De Grace, MD
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfort and beauty of the common spaces and the room.
The on-site restaurants were overpriced. Extra fees for internet access and parking.

I booked 4 rooms for my group, and some of us arrived early in the morning. I knew from calling the hotel ahead of time that we would be able to enjoy the facilities of the hotel even if a room wasn't ready, but the staff eagerly checked us in to one of the rooms early. My group loved the hotel. The rooms were very nice, including the views. The pool was gorgeous. The fitness center was adequate for our needs. ...read more

Reviews of Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 21 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg