Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from New York, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Henderson, NV
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lobby - Room - Pool
Slow service at lower level outside bar
Couple
Steve from Brooklyn, NY
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the room had a great view very clean..great pool good bar
No everything was just perfect

20 minutes from airport about 20 minutes from south beach Miami great staff

Group Traveler
John from Bay City, MI
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Godfrey, IL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice resort ... Reminded me of Mexico ..would stay again wish it was staying westin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location on the beach. Pool was a little cold and while the loungers pool side are provided, at the beach there was a charge.
Valet indicated they received the text and was retrieving my car (we were going to a play) and after 25 minutes, we checked and they indicated that they didn't get the request. Why would they respond with a text that they were retrieving the car?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stepha from Brooklyn, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful property, great rooms and friendly staff. We loved the views from our 21st floor room, even without a balcony. The rooms are comfy, and well appointed. Bathrooms have marble floors and amazing showers. We loved the pools and the poolside bar.
This hotel is on a strip where there is nothing within walking distance. While they do have restaurants on property, I feel the choices were limited as I prefer more variety.
Couple
Kathy from Florence, KY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was by far the most beautiful hotel that we ever stayed in. My only complaint would be that we did not get a balcony. We were not in the room much anyway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
ocean view!
room was not clean! Hotel outdated... just not what you expect for this type of hotel. it looks nice from outside, just average.

access to spa should be free at least for steam room or sauna...

Couple
Shannon from Fort Myers, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
(21 - 30 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.