Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maggie from Elmwood Park, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING AND ABOVE.BEATIFUL LOBBY AND POOL AREA.GREAT STAFF.MR. Santiago THE FRONT DESK MANAGER AMAZING GUY. IF YOU EVER NEED HELP OR ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR HIM. ME AND MY MOM HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.WE COULDNT CHOOSE A BETTER PLACE TO STAY.

THIS HOTEL WILL STAY IN MY MEMORIES FOREVER. YOU HAVE TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT. I PROMISE YOU ARE NOT GOING TO REGRET THIS. EVERYTHING OUTSIDE OF YOUR ROOM OR ROOM ITSELF WERE VERY CLEAN. THE BEDSHITS WERE WHITE AND SO CLEAN THAT I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT HOW DO THEY KEEP THEM LIKE THAT. AND AGAIN MR. SANTIAGO THE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS JUST AMAZING.YOU CAN TELL HE IS DOING HIS JOB WITH A HEART AND PASSION. THE BEST MANAGER I EVER MET. THIS HOTEL IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT STAFF. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Resort was amazing, the bed is to die for so comfortable, Staff was very professional, always willing to satisfy any request, pool area & staff were awesome. View from balcony was great especially watching a thunderstorm and lighting effect over the city.
Room did not have any cold water and had issue with a/c unit, but I never addressed it with the staff due to the fact I was not spending much time in the room (even though it was an awesome room with great views from balcony).

I would definetely recommend this resort to everyone. I had the best time with my family and was completely satisfied with our trip. My son and I watched the sunrise come up over the infinity pool and it was awesome. Great bonding time - Loved this place!

Couple
Linda from Boston, MA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
View from hotel room
NO

Friendly, courteous staff, great looking resort and beach, beds ver so comfortable, and the view from the balcony was amazing.

Yolaxys from Miami, FL
September 18, 2014
10.0
Pool and beach
No

Is really nice place to stay.. Beautiful polls and great access to the beach.. My kids love it there

Couple
Isaiah from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the room overlooking the beach.
no

This hotel was 5* all the way.

Couple
Irene from Montevideo, Uruguay
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Las piscinas son buenas. No me gusto que todo es pago y caro Wifi,parking,sillas y sombrilla de playa Creo que un 4 estrellas te lo debe brindar
Todo pago y muy caro
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Anchorage, AK
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The property was outstanding. Beautifully appointed rooms and pools.
The prices at the bar were much higher than others nearby.

Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

Couple
Don from Fairview, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional care. Excellent service.
Having to pay for internet access, especially at the rate of $25/hr, is outrageous. Make it free.
Business Traveler
Tomer from Israeli, Israel
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel on Hollywood .. Very big rooms very nice view.
Internet is extremely expensive .
Reviews of Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg