Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa

Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa in Hollywood

Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa

Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the nicest pool areas I've ever seen.
No

Beautiful hotel. Tons of amenities. Very friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Public areas are beautiful but poorly maintained- for example , during my stay it was raining and the roof in the lobby was leaking in 6 places. The stuff was instructed to put buckets and racks to contain the water.Very disappointing!
Rooms are somewhat tired, a table was chipped all over, the lamp scratched

Cigarette buts were to be found in the pool area, the walls are very thin and my bribes woke me up 3 nights during a stay of 6

Senior Travelers
Marie from Holly Springs, NC
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I think the location of the hotel on the ocean was fantastic as well as the mineral pools that were available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
May 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreham By Sea, United Kingdom
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing room with floor to ceiling glass on two side of the room. Very spacious bathroom, with separate shower
Most things were quite expensive

Very useful to have a trolley bus ($1 journey) stop right outside, which made it easy to get about. There are no shops within (my) walking distance but the trolley bus makes most things accessable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Torsten from Riedstadt, FL
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Checken service was terrible. We got. Our hotel room After 06.00 p.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and food were excellent. Large building, fully occupied but never felt overcrowded.
Nickels and dimes -- charges for beach chairs, umbrellas, etc., as well as in-room wi-fii.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel, rated appropriately!!!
Hotel is busy so you will have to wait for elevator during peek hours.

Best hotel in the area!!!

Couple
John from Louisville, KY
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was outstanding. The greatest thing was that there was no attempt to add additional charges other than what was agreed upon prior to making the reservation. We were very pleased with the pools and beach.
The only thing wrong was that I couldn't stay longer.

It is a Westin Hotel and in my experience, they are always outstanding.

Reviews of Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg