Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vitalijus from Vilnius, AL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is large and beautiful, on the beach in Hollywood. The lobby is about 5 stories high, a glass roof, with waterfalls and lots of palm trees. Indoors. We had a great time here and would definitely return.
Staff was really nice but the service was extremely slow at times. (we waited over an hour for the bellman after the third request he showed up)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel offers guest a great variety of services and the facility was immaculate.
The staff was less than friendly. There's a difference between maintaining a professional mannerism and being rude. This team met my definition of rude.

Great location. Wonderful facility. Extremely nice rooms. Disappointed with the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Bloomfield Hills, MI
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from North York, Canada
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was there at the end of Nov and the holiday decor and tree were already up in the lobby. Gorgeous! This is my fave hotel in Ft Lauderdale and I've been lucky to get the Westin in my Priceline bid twice for a great deal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Miramar, FL
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the food, the view. I would like to stay again at this place.

This place was very nice and relaxing and everyone was very friendly and courteous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Punta Gorda, FL
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beautiful decorations,staff,pool, area.
The food could of been better,and not enough extra things for the kids to do.

I would give it a 10 with a little room for improvements.Such as the food.and play area for the kids.Possible a baseball court,Volley ball court??? for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole hotel, drink the lobby to the beach access, what perfect! Very clean place, most staff members are friendly, great pool, right on the beach. Great bathroom and soft beds.
Our room was on the 6th floor, about 2 floors above big generators, we would not get moved because "only certain rooms were reserved for such a great deal that we had" (got the place under priceline bidding). Slept poorly because of the noise.

A mile away from the Boardwalk, right one the beach

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool is fantastic, beach is gr8
Food at hotel is mediocre and the price for room service is astonishing, never again will i order room service
Reviews of Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
(11 - 19 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 160 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.