Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel offers guest a great variety of services and the facility was immaculate.
The staff was less than friendly. There's a difference between maintaining a professional mannerism and being rude. This team met my definition of rude.

Great location. Wonderful facility. Extremely nice rooms. Disappointed with the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Bloomfield Hills, MI
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from North York, Canada
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was there at the end of Nov and the holiday decor and tree were already up in the lobby. Gorgeous! This is my fave hotel in Ft Lauderdale and I've been lucky to get the Westin in my Priceline bid twice for a great deal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Miramar, FL
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the food, the view. I would like to stay again at this place.

This place was very nice and relaxing and everyone was very friendly and courteous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Punta Gorda, FL
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beautiful decorations,staff,pool, area.
The food could of been better,and not enough extra things for the kids to do.

I would give it a 10 with a little room for improvements.Such as the food.and play area for the kids.Possible a baseball court,Volley ball court??? for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole hotel, drink the lobby to the beach access, what perfect! Very clean place, most staff members are friendly, great pool, right on the beach. Great bathroom and soft beds.
Our room was on the 6th floor, about 2 floors above big generators, we would not get moved because "only certain rooms were reserved for such a great deal that we had" (got the place under priceline bidding). Slept poorly because of the noise.

A mile away from the Boardwalk, right one the beach

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool is fantastic, beach is gr8
Food at hotel is mediocre and the price for room service is astonishing, never again will i order room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from Miramar, FL
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was amazing
The parking I paid to much. It should be free
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Aspen, CO
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wonderful
not a thing

A perfect location and very comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from San Diego, CA
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was right on the beach. Very clean hotel & rooms. Great swimming pool. Very helpful staff.
Slow check-in...very busy. Wi-fi extra if you want access in your room. No free parking. Self-parking is across the street and extra $$.

Hotel location is perfect...right on the beach. Nice swimming pools. Self-parking is extra fee and you have to walk across the street. If you arrive early, they let you store your luggage, so do it and enjoy the hotel swimming pool or beach. Staff is friendly and helpful, but it was very busy, so check-in was a bit slow. Seemed to be lots of people on business or at a convention. Fairly close to local attractions (restaurants, stores, beach, etc...). Free wi-fi in lobby area only. Didn't try their on-site restaurant. They also have a mini-store to purchase small items. Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We got a great price for the star level we requested. ...read more

Reviews of Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
(11 - 20 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg