Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood in Hollywood

# 1 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ocean and city view at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermette, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice pool area
Got to the hotel at 2 in the morning and we were told our room was not ready???? No free wifi, so we paid 13usd for it but it did not work well enough to do business. The bathroom smelled like puke and we were unable to speak with a manager, too busy.
Couple
Einisher from Royal Palm Beach, FL
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room
The customer service in reservations

Really nice hotel will vist again

Couple
Josh from North Miami Beach, FL
February 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Bed was comfy
Internet didn't work vallet for two cars was 69 dollars air didn't work good pool was cold food was average room service screwed my dinner up would stay there again I asked the vallet manager to compMeALittle money because it was 69 said no! Mean
Couple
Rob from Sacramento, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nearly everything!
The room we had 2526 had a dull hum emitting from the wall near the head of the bed.. White Noise... not a big issue if your not a person that focuses on such things..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful indoor decoration and design, private beach, swimming pool, large room with balcony and fancy bathroom
nothing. I loved everything about the resort!

The concierge provides discounts coupon for the water taxi. don't miss it!Every single staff was so polite and helpful. Made my trip the best ever.

Couple
Jonathan from New York, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Henderson, NV
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lobby - Room - Pool
Slow service at lower level outside bar
Couple
Steve from Brooklyn, NY
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the room had a great view very clean..great pool good bar
No everything was just perfect

20 minutes from airport about 20 minutes from south beach Miami great staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location on the beach. Pool was a little cold and while the loungers pool side are provided, at the beach there was a charge.
Valet indicated they received the text and was retrieving my car (we were going to a play) and after 25 minutes, we checked and they indicated that they didn't get the request. Why would they respond with a text that they were retrieving the car?
Reviews of Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
(11 - 20 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.