Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
ocean view!
room was not clean! Hotel outdated... just not what you expect for this type of hotel. it looks nice from outside, just average.

access to spa should be free at least for steam room or sauna...

Couple
Shannon from Fort Myers, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Pocomoke, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was beautiful it was like being on a retreat,beautiful Palm trees inside the hotel and outside the pool area breath taking valet parking top notch!
no enjoyed everything!

We didn't have a lot of time because we had a late check in and early departure but we plan on making another visit to this hotel it was beautiful.

Couple
Maggie from Elmwood Park, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING AND ABOVE.BEATIFUL LOBBY AND POOL AREA.GREAT STAFF.MR. Santiago THE FRONT DESK MANAGER AMAZING GUY. IF YOU EVER NEED HELP OR ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR HIM. ME AND MY MOM HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.WE COULDNT CHOOSE A BETTER PLACE TO STAY.

THIS HOTEL WILL STAY IN MY MEMORIES FOREVER. YOU HAVE TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT. I PROMISE YOU ARE NOT GOING TO REGRET THIS. EVERYTHING OUTSIDE OF YOUR ROOM OR ROOM ITSELF WERE VERY CLEAN. THE BEDSHITS WERE WHITE AND SO CLEAN THAT I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT HOW DO THEY KEEP THEM LIKE THAT. AND AGAIN MR. SANTIAGO THE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS JUST AMAZING.YOU CAN TELL HE IS DOING HIS JOB WITH A HEART AND PASSION. THE BEST MANAGER I EVER MET. THIS HOTEL IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT STAFF. ...read more

Couple
Linda from Boston, MA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
View from hotel room
NO

Friendly, courteous staff, great looking resort and beach, beds ver so comfortable, and the view from the balcony was amazing.

Couple
Isaiah from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the room overlooking the beach.
no

This hotel was 5* all the way.

Couple
Irene from Montevideo, Uruguay
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Las piscinas son buenas. No me gusto que todo es pago y caro Wifi,parking,sillas y sombrilla de playa Creo que un 4 estrellas te lo debe brindar
Todo pago y muy caro
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Fairview, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional care. Excellent service.
Having to pay for internet access, especially at the rate of $25/hr, is outrageous. Make it free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
grounds and oceanfront

great atmosphere, friendly staff, great location, direct beach access, beautiful decor, poolside service wonderful and food was delicious

Reviews of Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
(11 - 20 of 86 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 176 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.