Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa

Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa in Hollywood

Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa

Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa in Hollywood

# 1 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrah, OK
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location: On the Beach Pools Public areas Awesome Nice Room
No Shuttle service to airport or Port Everglade. Bellman pushy for tip.

Great Hotel overall. Was exactly what I needed to help start to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. Stayed only one night since we started a cruise the next day.

Couple
Gail from Winnipeg, Canada
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Demetria from Hollywood, FL
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shneur from Miami, FL
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
great hotel
I hate being charged for any extras!

Better then any 4 star that I've been to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to full suite upon late arrival. Great PRICELINE Express Deal.
Couple
Carla from Sioux Falls, SD
March 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was contemporary and on the beach. The pool areas were very inviting and clean. The beds and linens were clean and comfortable.
Hotel room walls allowed one to hear next door neighbors very well which was disrupting to a good-night's sleep but security is attentive and asks the loud guests to quiet down.

The restaurant had poor service but the hotel lobby and grounds were very pretty. I would stay there again; however, it is a little overpriced. I would say that it was not a great value but was very nice. I did expect a little more from a 4 star rating.

Couple
Mark from Pinellas Park, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Nice view of water and/or city.
Needed more staff at check in/out counter. Unusual way to exit for the parking garage...you had to go to level 4 of one garage, cross a small bridge connecting to another garage, then go down lower levels to exit.

Beautiful inside lobby, nice pool, easy access to beach.

Couple
Jonathan from Jupiter, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Charlottetown, Canada
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was absolutely stunning, staff were great and it was very clean and pleasing to the eye!
I loved the hotel but it was very, very busy, there are 36 floors and I can see why it is popular but I think it made the pool areas and main lobby areas very full of people, so there was not much room at poolside but there was a wedding event that day.

The room was beautiful, clean, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom absolutely amazing. I am shocked this hotel is only a 4 star, it really could be or should be a 5 star when I compare it to other 4 star hotels, there is no comparison really.

Couple
Dan from Cambridge, Canada
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location on the Beach.
Paying for internet in my room this is 2014

Second time here and the location is great and so is the value. The pools and the staff are great. The food is good and the building is impressive. A little slow on the check in again. Be prepared to pay $20 for parking and internet fees in your room. There is free Wifi in lobby. Overall a good experience.

Reviews of Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
(11 - 20 of 106 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Diplomat Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg