Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton in Hollywood

# 1 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Isaiah from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the room overlooking the beach.
no

This hotel was 5* all the way.

Couple
Irene from Montevideo, Uruguay
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Las piscinas son buenas. No me gusto que todo es pago y caro Wifi,parking,sillas y sombrilla de playa Creo que un 4 estrellas te lo debe brindar
Todo pago y muy caro
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Fairview, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional care. Excellent service.
Having to pay for internet access, especially at the rate of $25/hr, is outrageous. Make it free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
grounds and oceanfront

great atmosphere, friendly staff, great location, direct beach access, beautiful decor, poolside service wonderful and food was delicious

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
How pretty everything looked.
The walls were way too thin and the parking garage being across the street wasn't expected. The sink was also broken and leaked every where. We only stayed one night and didnt want to change rooms so we just kept using a towel to dry up the water.

We loved the way it looked and the layout of the room and hotel but the walls were paper thin. There was a cheerleading event going on when we went and our neighbors were way too loud practicing their routine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Public areas are beautiful but poorly maintained- for example , during my stay it was raining and the roof in the lobby was leaking in 6 places. The stuff was instructed to put buckets and racks to contain the water.Very disappointing!
Rooms are somewhat tired, a table was chipped all over, the lamp scratched

Cigarette buts were to be found in the pool area, the walls are very thin and my bribes woke me up 3 nights during a stay of 6

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreham By Sea, United Kingdom
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing room with floor to ceiling glass on two side of the room. Very spacious bathroom, with separate shower
Most things were quite expensive

Very useful to have a trolley bus ($1 journey) stop right outside, which made it easy to get about. There are no shops within (my) walking distance but the trolley bus makes most things accessable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel, rated appropriately!!!
Hotel is busy so you will have to wait for elevator during peek hours.

Best hotel in the area!!!

Couple
John from Louisville, KY
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was outstanding. The greatest thing was that there was no attempt to add additional charges other than what was agreed upon prior to making the reservation. We were very pleased with the pools and beach.
The only thing wrong was that I couldn't stay longer.

It is a Westin Hotel and in my experience, they are always outstanding.

Reviews of Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
(11 - 20 of 101 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort & Spa Hollywood, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg