Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood in Hollywood

# 1 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marisol from Coral Springs, FL
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
At the check in, they upgraded us to a better room at no extra charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
November 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was right on the beach and had lovely grounds
Did not De-feather room properly, didn't restock toilet paper, room was very dusty, no mini bar key was given at check in, when we called up for it, it took over and hour and then had to go get it, didn't ask about our stay at check out. Not great service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Being right on the beach and the two pools.
The property is too large for the size of the amenities it has! Parking and Valet is overwhelmed, Checkin and Out was always a long line. The tiny cafe, bar, elevator and restaurants where always too crowded. The pool bar charged $50 for two drinks (BYO)
Couple
Eric from Franklin Square, NY
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not too far from the aiport, and right on the beach
They make you pay for umbrellas and chairs at a four star resort? I guess they need the extra money to pay for the pool they were remodeling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beach and pools.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Justice, IL
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Accessibility, location.
I had to wait for at more than 15 minutes on checking in as they were under the impression that my stay was covered only for the first night and my card was charged for the second night ?!!!!!

I had to wait for at more than 15 minutes on checking in as they were under the impression that my stay was covered only for the first night and my card was charged for the second night ?!!!!!

Couple
Kevin from Sunrise, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, views, and pool area were a pleasure. Resort feel was appealing.
Three hour wait to get our room and never received a call that it was ready after they took our number to do just that was a poor start. Long lines for valet were unpleasant too. Breakfast service was very slow for the demand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ocean and city view at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermette, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice pool area
Got to the hotel at 2 in the morning and we were told our room was not ready???? No free wifi, so we paid 13usd for it but it did not work well enough to do business. The bathroom smelled like puke and we were unable to speak with a manager, too busy.
Reviews of Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
(11 - 20 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Diplomat Resort Curio Hilton Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.