Westin Detroit Metro Airport

Westin Detroit Metro Airport in Detroit

Westin Detroit Metro Airport

Westin Detroit Metro Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2501 Worldgateway Place
Detroit, MI 48242
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Detroit Metro Airport in Detroit

# 5 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Detroit Metro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Detroit Metro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Tyler, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. This is a very nice hotel with a great location
Nothing
Couple
Ronald from Tyler, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
great hotel on its own but if you're going to be flying in and out of DTW this is the place to stay.
nothing
Couple
Addy from Miami, FL
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed here overnight to take a 6am fligh. What I liked best was the proximity to the airport. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff was great.
When you read about the hotel, it seems that you can walk right into terminal but that is only if you are flying Delta or a couple other airlines. They did have a shuttle that was only a few minutes wait and then about a 10 minute drive to N. Terminal.

Would definetly stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Rance from Mesquite, TX
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent
There was nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Kris from Elmhurst, IL
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Belleville, MI
November 16, 2014
10.0
I forgot my socks. They had some new socks bought up to my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, MI
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
VERY CLEAN.
RESTAURANT FOOD IS BAD, PIZZA WAS VERY BURNED AND DRY. PARKING IS AN ISSUE ALSO, HOTEL IS LOCATED AT THE AIRPORT SO PARKING IS EXPENSIVE.
Couple
Steward from Fredericksburg, VA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the room and the fact that the hotel was located in the airport, which made everything convenient.
I did not like the price of the breakfast at the hotel, although the food was good, it was priced much higher than the surrounding restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, level of service and attention by all hotel staff, overall room quality
None
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Pembroke Pines, FL
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and organized. Friendly staff.
No

Great bed. Great atmosphere.

Reviews of Westin Detroit Metro Airport
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg