The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport

The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport

The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2501 Worldgateway Place
Detroit, MI 48242
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport in Detroit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roberta from Fort Wayne, IN
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Condition of hotel room was poor. Room had a broken hair dryer and 2 half bottles of preused lotion. To staff's credit- things were rectified within 15 minutes. The point was - seriously thiss is a Westin!!!
Business Traveler
Willie F from Hephzibah, GA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Located right next to the airport which made it easier for my coming and going
Business Traveler
Andrew from Lyndhurst, NJ
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Virginia from Lansing, MI
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love that it is right in the airport, and I can go through a dedicated TSA screening point. The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to make guests feel at home.
I was kept awake by a repetitive whooshing sound from the air system. I had not had that problem on any previous visit.
Business Traveler
Peter from Milford, MI
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
great and convenient
bar is pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mallard, IA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and very quiet. Pillows and mattress was on point
No
Couple
Chantel from Grand Rapids, MI
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the room.
Waited a half hour to get only 2 bags delivered up to the room.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from San Bernardino, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super easy right at the airport. Staff fixed a small issue promptly.
Tv kept cutting in and out during a playoff game 😳But the staff fixed it immediately.
Yvonne from Denver, CO
May 31, 2016
10.0
It was nice staying so close to the airport.
There was only one restaurant to eat at. In order to go into the terminal it took over 45 minutes to get a pass from the front desk to go and eat at the terminal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was located very convenient, since we arrived at the airport late. The room was specious and clean. Food was great. We were very satisfied with everything.
Reviews of The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.