Hotels in Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

# 14 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Orlando, FL
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to shopping and the strip district and easy access to public transportation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyler from Duryea, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean great rooms walking distance to everything views were awesom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Limerick, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Cleveland Heights, OH
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great and the valet was pormpted upon both check-in and check-out. In addition, the bed was confortable and the robe was of high quality.
The room was dated and and closet needed to be updated/maintained. While interiors were newer they were just placed over existing and that was too obivious. There was a minibar but I was not given a key to it and the there was no fridge in the room.

It was a decent stay but not dearly as charming or nice as the William Penn.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The fitness center!
The room we were given had two twin beds and a horrible view of just the roof. I didn't know hotels even had rooms with twin beds!

Overall, it is a very nice hotel. We were just disappointed with the beds and view in our room.

Couple
Chelsea from Pittsburgh, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was very nice.
I did not like that the fridge was locked. I also didn't like that the lamp flickered and made noises and also that the tv "skipped", was poor quality.
Hilda from Reading, PA
April 15, 2014
10.0
I got a room last minute and was pleased

Everyone was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
big room and great location
$20 parking which is usual for downtown parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Robesonia, PA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg