Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

# 14 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 847 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars, PA
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were great. When they found out it was our anniversary, the front desk manager sent a complimentary bottle of wine to our room and then they gave us a 3PM checkout! Really wonderful place to stay.
Our room did not have a little refrigerator which we could have really used. We were there for three days. Ate at an expensive restaurant for our anniversary and had left-overs that we ended up having to throw away. The 'frig would have been nice.
Couple
Henry from Indianapolis, IN
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Alec from Dillsburg, PA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
King size bed. Room was well appointed. Restaurant in hotel was great!!
Not during this stay.
Couple
Tammi from St Marys, PA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Westin Convention Center was exceptional in every way possible. The room was immaculate and was appointed very nicely. There was no wait at check-in and the staff was friendly. The restaurant/bar (Bill's Burgers) was excellent.
It was a little chaotic outside with busses and cars blocking the entrance but that was the only thing that was annoying, the rest was top notch.
Couple
Elizabeth from New Kensington, PA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jesse from Newark, OH
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice view, helpful staff, clean everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Indiana, PA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lillian from Butler, PA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel went through some renovations and is really a beautiful hotel. The Elevators were a little confusing at first, but not a bad thing. Would definitely stay there again.
I had joined the SPG, Starwood Preferred Guest. I let them know my SPG number upon checkin and they still have not credit the stay to my account.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Hills, PA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was welcoming and helpful
A bit old
Business Traveler
Caroline from Huntersville, NC
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.