Westin Chicago River North

Westin Chicago River North

Westin Chicago River North Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
320 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Chicago River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Chicago River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Chicago River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is so nice, good staff!!
I need to pay everything if i want to drink water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
December 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel location was exceptional to my needs.Across the street from House of Blue. Beautiful décor and very friendly staff. Great city view and free continental breakfast. Valet parking available. I was able to check in early because my room was read
Parking was very expensive.(almost the price of another room)The restaurant staff was very friendly but not quick. Breakfast had a nice selection but the food was not fresh or warm. The duvet cover on my bed appeared to have dirt or makeup on the top.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for walking and exploring downtown. Great view!
The hotel doesn't have parking so we had to pay $48 a day to park in a garage next door. The room was described as having a large bath with separate shower (stone tile or similar) but it was your typical hotel bathroom.
Business Traveler
Terri from Emeryville, CA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and a nice room. Good shower.
It was very noisy. Lots is street noise and had to call security one night to stop a horrible screaming match in the next room. The bed was uncomfortable and the wifi was too weak to hold my VPN connection so I couldn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was very convenient. Staff was great, and room was clean and spacious. Fitness center was large and well stocked with equipment.
Parking adds more than $50 per night to your stay, and is about a block away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampico, IL
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and staff
Bathroom was dirty
Group Traveler
Kathy from Pacific, MO
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was beautiful
No breakfast bar --- food was over priced at the restaurant. I would recommend this hotel but the one on Michigan Ave would have worked better for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Geoffrey from Moraga, CA
November 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Taunton, MA
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Big rooms, comfortable bed
They nickel and dime for EVERYTHING, even SPG members. Hotel "feel" was more like a Sheraton than Westin quality. Restaurant is horrible. Only activate 2 elevators on weekends to save money and thus create endless lines and interminable waits.
Reviews of Westin Chicago River North
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.