Westin Chicago River North

Westin Chicago River North

Westin Chicago River North Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
320 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Chicago River North in Chicago

# 24 of 188 hotels in Chicago
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Chicago River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Chicago River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome view, friendly staff
Couple
Yichen from San Jose, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room is very clean, and the location is really convenient. Easy access to pretty much everywhere around downtown.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very close 2 everything we wanted 2 do, including the subway. Staff was friendly and the hotel was very nice. Right across the street from the house of blues and Harry Carey's.
Couple
Crystal from Elgin, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view of the river was great in room 1820!
Loved it all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location
Parking was outrageous. $70 a night
Couple
Stephen from Springfield, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location
Parking was $70 a night
Group Traveler
Kelsey from Papillion, NE
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location! The extremely friendly front desk staff were another wonderful attribute. Being from out of town, there were a few girls who got together telling my friend and I the best places to go, where to park, etc. Very helpful and personable!
No. Everything was wonderful.
Business Traveler
Laura from Kokomo, IN
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is awesome! Close to the Merchandise Mart, several wonderful restaurants, etc. Can you please, please get me this hotel every time I come to Chicago? I will highly recommend this hotel, but only if you save me a room!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very large rooms with great views!
I'm not used to city noise pollution so that was the only downside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Jackson, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
No
Reviews of Westin Chicago River North
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.