Westin Chicago Northwest

Westin Chicago Northwest in Itasca

Westin Chicago Northwest

Westin Chicago Northwest Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Park Boulevard
Itasca, IL 60143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Chicago Northwest in Itasca

# 1 of 6 hotels in Itasca
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Chicago Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Chicago Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and fitness centers are amazing. Also people are able to rent fitness clothes to work out for only 5 bucks if you forget your workout gear.
No free internet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, WI
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was very nice
Need usb in room. I forgot my plug to charge my phone but had a cord No Port tho
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensenville, IL
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient, room is clean, staff are awesome! Will come back soon ;)
Business Traveler
Timothy Dorsey from Chicago, IL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent
There seemed to be a little bit of maintenance needed such.as touch up.painting, but nothing major.

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. Definitely catered to the business traveller...

Couple
Frank from Dallas, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The site, kitchen, and the room where we stayed.
Yes, I didn't like paying near 4 dollars for a lighter! I didn't like getting stuck on elevator for 15 minutes and not even offer to compensate anything after I got stranded in elevator.

Hotel was clean. I really like the site and the lake aound it.

Couple
Matthew from Cabot, AR
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location near major expressways. Clean hotel with many nice amenities, open atrium with bar and nice pool area.
The room was a little warm - hard to get cooled.

We have stayed there previously and would easily stay there again. Highly recommended!

Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
October 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerpoint, IN
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, large rooms and helpful staff.
The pool closes at 9 pm and has adult only times throughout the day which can make the stay difficult when traveling with children. Rooms do not come with refrigerators :(
Solo Traveler
Asgher from Los Angeles, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
the hotel was updated, with the public areas being the best part. The staff was courtesy and helpful.
The room was not properly cleaned. The pillows smelled like smoke, the carpet had a lot of stains on them and someone else's clothing was under the ottoman. other than the onsite restaurant, there isn't any other business within 5 miles.
Reviews of Westin Chicago Northwest
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg