Westin Chicago Northwest

Westin Chicago Northwest

Westin Chicago Northwest Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Park Boulevard
Itasca, IL 60143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Chicago Northwest in Itasca

# 1 of 6 hotels in Itasca
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Chicago Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Chicago Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel and amenities. Very comfortable.
Wedding reception held in hotel lobby and there was noise until 2 in the morning which we could hear on 5th floor.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hampton Falls, NH
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
9.0
VERY CLEAN
Couple
Travis from Saint Peters, MO
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Nice Rooms and comfortable Beds
The pool closes @ 9:00 Pm
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Chicago, IL
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and great view of the city skyline.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
staff (profiling guest), room facilities (no internet)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Lobby is okay with open area.I dont like and think Wetstin NW Chicago was cheating:1) Hotel $10 fee for ? Even not covered the in-room Internet ? what a joke ?so the $10 is for nothing but cheating..2) The Carpet was full of cherrio left.
1) Arrived around 1:30 pm, asked from King Bed, the answer was NO. 2) I don't mind Pet Frienly hotel, but should separate in different FL. The poor dog barked whole time next door which I did not blame the dog but the hotel arrangement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Peoria, IL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pretty good location & close to some convenient public places
Both nights we stayed there was loud music from wedding parties that we could clearly hear all the way on the 4th floor.
Couple
Crystal from Bolingbrook, IL
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Road construction around hotel
Business Traveler
Crystal from Las Vegas, NV
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always stay here at the Westin I absolutely love the hotel always clean really nice gym the staff is amazing!!!
Reviews of Westin Chicago Northwest
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Chicago Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.