The Westin Charlotte

The Westin Charlotte

The Westin Charlotte Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
601 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Neil from Fairfield, OH
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price of the toom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
No outdoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Check in took way too long due to lack of employees and unexpected $20 charge for parking at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loud noise out side room all morning
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 29, 2015
I liked the central location of the hotel to the sites I wanted to visit. The hotel is very easy to get to from the interstate.
Couple
Adarrell from Columbia, SC
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location in Charlotte
I was told I'd be refunded by the front desk after my girlfriend was bitten by ants and this has still yet to happen.

We got to our room and the Orkin man was standing in front of the television and told us he sprayed for ants. Ants the hotel staff did not clean up. This was suppose to be a nice night out for my girlfriend and myself and it was anything but that.

Couple
Jason from Mauldin, SC
July 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was central to alot of things to do.
The bath tub stopper was broke when we got their on the first day we arrived. I told the people at the front desk about the problem, they thank you for telling us real nice. But, nobody came and fixed it. also the garbage at elevator overflowed emptied,no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern design and fitness center.
Couple
Nakia from Durham, NC
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The clean of the hotel
Yes I didn't like that I had to pay for parking
Couple
Douglas from Chapin, SC
July 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

We enjoyed the smell. The aromatherapy

Reviews of The Westin Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.