Westin Charlotte

Westin Charlotte in Charlotte

Westin Charlotte

Westin Charlotte Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
601 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree Corners, GA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Having to pay for parking. Already paying $--- for the night, really that much of a hassle to throw in parking?
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Roanoke, VA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing, room was clean and had a fantastic view!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nicely decorated rooms, georgeous lobby and public spaces.
I requested a late checkout as I work nights and sleep in the day. At 10:30am the cleaning staff began banging doors up and down the hallway which went on for 3 hours. It was aweful. If there is a late checkout on the floor, they need to be quiet!

Talk to your VERY loud morning cleaning staff about my experience above. It ruined my stay.

Group Traveler
Sophia from Winston-Salem, NC
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived late and the bar was closed for Thanksgiving. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Would recommend the Westin.
Couple
Adrian from Raleigh, NC
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ilene from Asheville, NC
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Breaynia from Charlotte, NC
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ed from Palisades, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room design was beautiful
Location. Staff encouraged guests to use over-priced limousines instead of taxis. I do not expect that from a respectable hotel chain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel.
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel!
Business Traveler
Joann from Washington, DC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Fantastic restaurants, great lobby, very clean room and a decent view.
When I arrived to my room there were no toiletries.

Many great places to eat inside the Westin or just down the street.

Reviews of Westin Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg