Hotels in Charlotte

Westin Charlotte

Westin Charlotte

Westin Charlotte Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Liberty, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. We went there on our honeymoon and the staff upgraded us to the 19th floor so we would have a great view! Everyone was very friendly and the rooms were spotless and beds comfortable!
Couple
Cody from Sumter, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Sloan, NY
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and view is awesome. Staff very accommodating to our request for high floor, city view.
Slightly overpowering cleaning , air freshener scent throughout hotel, even in lobby. Parking garage is extremely loud (ventilating system???)

great gym, pool, walking distance to all downtown areas

Couple
Jennifer from Apex, NC
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff. Walking distance to restaurants.
Parking is a bit pricey.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the access to downtown.
The convenience store was unfortunately not open, even though it said it would be open until 11. It closed at 10.
Couple
Shakiria from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved how it looked inside and the bar they had there, also the outside view is great from the room and the staff was nice he had upgraded my room to grand deluxe with the view which was good.
didn't like the 18 dollars parking and the key didn't work when we went to eat at ruth chris and couldn't turn around cars was behind us so had to pay 8 dollars to get out which we had already paid for parking. And I think the room should have had a bar

I liked the hotel a lot , will definitely go back but will get the next up room size I guess its the superior but overall great hotel great view.

Couple
Lesa from Asheville, NC
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Comfortable bedding. Friendly and helpful staff.
Would HAVE LIKE To HAVE Breakfast Included With The room.
Group Traveler
Luke from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The reception staff was so welcoming and helpful so the stay started off on the right foot. The room was very clean and updated with a great view of downtown Charlotte
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Mount Laurel, NJ
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location to convention center and the $5 credit for not having room serviced
More food choices in hotel would be nice. Only have one restuarant and the starbucks. Starbucks was limited on its offerings of food/snacks
Reviews of Westin Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg