Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 7 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Greensboro, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beer was too expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Tricia from Honolulu, HI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. The lobby and pool were fantastic. Fast shuttle service to the airport.
n/a
Couple
Jackie from Port Perry, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not the best four star hotel I've been in but certainly not the worst.
Parking fees. Confusing room numbering on fourth floor. Very small bathroom - barely room for one to stand in front of vanity - seriously small floor space in there. Dated decor in bathroom also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Saint-Hubert, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room os spacious and clean
The lobby os somehow old.
Couple
Hector from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Just about everything.
No free parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, OH
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room is quiet although the hotel is at the airport.
Had to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Vancouver, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good service, comfortable room
Shabby corridors and elevators. Wall paper peeling off the walls. This is a good hotel I a good location but it needs a major upgrade in the common areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Farhia from Ottawa, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff of the hotel they ware very friendly and helpful, I asked if I could get a complementary internet in my room, and I was given. when we checked into the hotel they call my room and asked me if everything is ok, I really appreciated that.
no
Couple
Rasha from Kingston, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samar from Markham, Canada
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet service was excellent
At check in the lady gave us 2 beds when we wanted one bed and refused to give us late Check out when the evening staff was able to accommodate us
Reviews of Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.