Hotels in Etobicoke

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I found the staff to be very courteous. The décor was nice and the room was very clean. The location was convenient as we were going to a hockey game at the Westwood Arena and this hotel was a short car ride (10 minutes) to the arena.
Parking is too expensive - we stayed one night and the parking was $18.00. I would expect that at a downtown hotel, but not in the suburbs. We had a problem with the thermostat in the room and the remote control for the TV did not work well.
Business Traveler
Rolf from Novato, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Extremely comfortable beds, restaurant had good food.
Overall, the Westin Bristol is on need of an overhaul. The public spaces, including hallways, lobby and elevator are worm and dingy.

For its star category, the Westin is a disappointment due to its lack of updating. If it wasn't for the comfortable bed and decent meals at the hotel restaurant I would give this hotel a very low rating.

Group Traveler
Jill from Palmerston, Canada
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful. I was travelling with my eighty year old mother. They were very accommodating.
The remote for the tv was a little frustrating, but did not upset our hotel experience.

Staff in the restaurant were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fitness room.

Attractive rooms and good location. Very good restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Huntsville, Canada
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was close to the airport, clean, contemporary, and provided shuttle service.
Like many hotels, the air became quite dry at night. Paint peeling off bathroom ceiling.
Couple
Rick from Sarnia, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
distance to convention centre
resturant staff is great, but food is expensive for the quality, my burger was dry,
Business Traveler
Mark from Amherst, NH
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Super convenient location, staff was excellent
Room was too warm. HVAC system was on winter setting so no way to cool it down. Exercise room under renovation, equipment was in pool area, not a great set up.

On site dining was okay, but lots of other choices around.

Couple
Jennifer from Chatsworth, Canada
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, very nice rooms
3rd time staying there and they still havent got their heating cooling working, rooms were WAY too hot, had to switch to a room where we could open a balcony door
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bed!
The elevators seemed quite worn and run-down. The bathroom should get a handheld shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincardine, Canada
March 30, 2014
10.0
Conveniently located for airport and available car parking
No

Good reception area and staff Availability of restaurants to HOtel

Reviews of Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg