Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Komoka, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel upgraded us for no charge to the 14th floor with a view of the airport as we requested. It happened to be my partners birthday and they took the liberty of writing him a card and sending up birthday cake, very classy!
The only slight issue when we got our room there was a dirty wash cloth from the last guest in the shower.

Location was adjacent to airport and the shuttle is 24 hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice location.
No washroom in the vicinity of the swimming pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The fire alarm went off at 2:45 a.m., many minutes passed before the night manager came on the intercom to explain, 45 minutes before the alarm stopped, and many more before the manager explained. And no complimentary food or wifi to make up for this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ravinder from Markham, Canada
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms, very spacious.

Staff is very rude, we had three rooms and six guests. We were gathered up in the front lobby when the front desk clerk told us to leave because we didn't have a room in the hotel. When we approached the clerk we told him we had three rooms and the six guests, he told us to get lost. When we ask for his name he gave us a fake name and when we looked at his tag he then gave us the right name. Very disrespectful staff, ruined a good stay at the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room rates
Entrance and lobby need renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
When I come in the room, find some garbage in can. But I just stay one night , did not compalin it. Also in morning 9:00 the clean buy knock the door ask for cleanning. I am leaving in half an hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Norfolk, VA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 12th floor view was great. The price was even better.
Not having access to control the temperature in our room without having to call downstairs having a worker doing it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakefield, Canada
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, spacious room
The room looked great until I began to notice that the bathroom had a hole in the wall papered over not filled and smoothed before papering, dust on the rad, rust on the rad etc.- small things but noticable
Reviews of Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.