The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 7 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from West St Paul, Canada
June 12, 2016
5.0
Close to airport and a free shuttle to and from the airport
Rooms are a little dated, but ok if you get a good deal on the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly staff.
Hotel pool and fitness area was under construction. Next door hotel areas were made available, but we certainly lower than the quality of the amenities I would have expected in my hotel.
Business Traveler
John from Brossard, Canada
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very good value and the shuttle to and from the airport was excellent service.
Some of the bar staff were not too friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was mold in the bathtub caulking. The hallways look like a beaten down old motel. This place needs a major renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff made our experience more enjoyable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Richmond, Canada
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location - wide range of restaurants very close by and easy to get to the highways. Very nice, comfortable bed.
Couple
Dave from Windsor, Canada
March 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean facility and easy to access.
No hot tub, not very sound proof, we could hear the planes outside and we heard people yelling at 2:30am(compared to other hotels in the same area). TV was small for the room size... 32" on the wall across the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to airport
Was disappointed with the rating. It deserves 2 stars not 4
Couple
Holly from Orillia, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was convenient - outdoor parking a plus.
I seem to remember the rooms being nicer in previous stays. may be time for an update!
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
March 7, 2016
10.0
Convenient to airport, shuttle service, fast and efficient check-in, excellent buffet breakfast.
Reviews of The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.